35% back as talabat credit with the ADCB talabat card (max AED 35 per order)
First 10 orders a month, capped at AED 350 a month; requires at least AED 2,500 monthly retail spend on the card.
October 2026 · 8 offers

talabat UAE codes are mostly AED 30 off a first order over AED 60 for new users, plus bank-card offers such as ADCB and Mastercard. A code does not remove the service fee, and talabat pro does not cover every restaurant.
talabat coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a talabat code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 35% back as talabat credit with the ADCB talabat card (max AED 35 per order).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 8 offers for talabat in the UAE: 2 from the store, 6 unverified.
First 10 orders a month, capped at AED 350 a month; requires at least AED 2,500 monthly retail spend on the card.
Free delivery on eligible orders, then from AED 19 a month. Cancel anytime.
Pay with an eligible Mastercard; minimum AED 200.
Eligible ADCB cards, twice a month.
ADCB TouchPoints Infinite card; maximum AED 20 per order.
Listed as 10% off UAE orders; detailed terms not stated.
New customers, first order of AED 60 or more.
New users in the UAE, minimum AED 60.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 35% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 35 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
First 10 orders a month, capped at AED 350 a month; requires at least AED 2,500 monthly retail spend on the card.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free delivery on eligible orders, then from AED 19 a month. Cancel anytime.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Pay with an eligible Mastercard; minimum AED 200.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Eligible ADCB cards, twice a month.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 20 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
ADCB TouchPoints Infinite card; maximum AED 20 per order.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as 10% off UAE orders; detailed terms not stated.
| Value | AED 30 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 60 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New customers, first order of AED 60 or more.
| Value | AED 30 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 60 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New users in the UAE, minimum AED 60.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery fee | Varies by restaurant and distance and is shown before checkout. A service fee, small-basket fee and cash-on-delivery fee may also apply; all appear in the order summary. |
| talabat pro | From AED 19 a month: free delivery on eligible orders from restaurants and talabat mart, double rewards points, and a 2-week free trial. |
| Family plan | The UAE talabat pro terms include a Family Plan that lets the main member add others to the subscription. |
| Payment | American Express, Apple Pay, Mastercard and Visa; cash on delivery is available at some restaurants. |
| Cancellation & support | A food order cannot be cancelled once the restaurant accepts it, unless talabat or the restaurant is at fault. Support is via in-app live chat. |
talabat in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from talabat’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 8 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | Yes |
From AED 19 a month with a 2-week free trial, per talabat's pro page.
Yes, at restaurants that accept cash on delivery; a cash fee may apply and is shown at checkout.
Not once the restaurant has accepted it, unless talabat or the restaurant is at fault.
MASTERCARD: 20% off with Mastercard. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: MASTERCARD (20% off with Mastercard) is listed for new and existing customers.