talabat pro 2-week free trial
Free delivery on eligible orders, then from KWD 2.5 a month.
October 2026 · 3 offers

In Kuwait most savings come from talabat pro, card offers such as Mastercard, and talabat mart codes. K-Net is supported and refunds faster than cards.
talabat coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a talabat code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: talabat pro 2-week free trial.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for talabat in Kuwait: 1 from the store, 2 unverified.
Free delivery on eligible orders, then from KWD 2.5 a month.
Pay with an eligible Mastercard.
talabat mart offers only.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free delivery on eligible orders, then from KWD 2.5 a month.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Pay with an eligible Mastercard.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
talabat mart offers only.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery fee | Set per restaurant and shown on its page and at checkout. talabat Go shops add a service fee. |
| talabat pro | From KWD 2.5 a month with free delivery on eligible restaurant and talabat mart orders and a 2-week free trial. Renews every 30 days; cancel 24 hours before renewal. |
| Payment | Cash on delivery, K-Net, local debit cards, Apple Pay, credit cards and talabat credit. |
| Rewards | Kuwait's rewards programme earns points per KWD spent, redeemable for talabat credit or offers. |
| Refunds | K-Net refunds can take up to 3 working days; card refunds up to 6 days. |
talabat in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from talabat’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 8 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | Yes |
Yes, alongside cash on delivery, Apple Pay and cards.
From KWD 2.5 a month with a 2-week free trial.
Every 30 days; cancel 24 hours before renewal to avoid the charge.
MASTERCARD: 20% off with Mastercard. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: MASTERCARD (20% off with Mastercard) is listed for new and existing customers.