20% off with ABK-Egypt Mastercard (max EGP 60)
Food or grocery orders, one order a month, on Gold, Titanium, Platinum and World Elite credit cards and Platinum debit cards. Enter the offer code at checkout.
October 2026 · 5 offers

Most talabat Egypt codes on coupon sites are EGP 100 off a first order above EGP 200, plus Mastercard offers from some banks. Refunds come back as talabat credit, not cash, so check the code before you pay.
talabat coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a talabat code in Egypt with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off with ABK-Egypt Mastercard (max EGP 60).
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for talabat in Egypt: 2 from the store, 3 unverified.
Food or grocery orders, one order a month, on Gold, Titanium, Platinum and World Elite credit cards and Platinum debit cards. Enter the offer code at checkout.
Free delivery from selected restaurants and talabat mart above EGP 150, supermarkets above EGP 180 and hypermarkets above EGP 200. Launch price EGP 79 a month or EGP…
talabat mart offers only, not restaurants.
New customers, first app order above EGP 200, across restaurants, groceries and pharmacies.
New customers, first order above EGP 200.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 60 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Food or grocery orders, one order a month, on Gold, Titanium, Platinum and World Elite credit cards and Platinum debit cards. Enter the offer code at checkout.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | EGP 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free delivery from selected restaurants and talabat mart above EGP 150, supermarkets above EGP 180 and hypermarkets above EGP 200. Launch price EGP 79 a month or EGP 799 a year.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
talabat mart offers only, not restaurants.
| Value | EGP 100 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | EGP 200 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New customers, first app order above EGP 200, across restaurants, groceries and pharmacies.
| Value | EGP 100 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | EGP 200 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New customers, first order above EGP 200.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Payment | Cash on delivery, or online with Visa and Mastercard. |
| Fees | Delivery, small-order, service and cash-on-delivery fees are shown before checkout and vary by restaurant or shop. |
| Cancellation | You can cancel for a full refund until the restaurant accepts the order. After that you must use chat, and talabat may refuse a full or partial refund. |
| Refunds | Refunds normally go to talabat credit; there are no cash refunds. A refund to your card takes 7-14 days depending on the bank. |
| Rewards | At least 1 point per EGP 1 spent; points expire 60-120 days after they are credited. |
| t pro | At launch in February 2025: EGP 79 a month or EGP 799 a year with a 2-week free trial, and free delivery from selected restaurants and talabat mart above EGP 150. |
talabat in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from talabat’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 8 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | Yes |
| Egypt | 5 | TMYK5H | – | – | Yes |
Cash on delivery, or online with Visa or Mastercard.
No. Refunds go to talabat credit; you can ask for a card refund, which takes 7-14 days depending on the bank.
talabat announced EGP 79 a month or EGP 799 a year with two free weeks at launch. Check the current price in the app.
TMYK5H: Up to 20% off talabat mart offers. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: TMYK5H (Up to 20% off talabat mart offers) is listed for new and existing customers.