talabat pro free-delivery membership
Free delivery on eligible orders from partner merchants, with a family plan. Price and minimum shown in the app.
October 2026 · 2 offers

In Oman bank offers on talabat run in short windows and many have ended (such as the summer Visa offers). Cash and OmanNet are available; general codes are scarce.
talabat coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a talabat code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: talabat pro free-delivery membership.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for talabat in Oman: 1 from the store, 1 unverified.
Free delivery on eligible orders from partner merchants, with a family plan. Price and minimum shown in the app.
talabat mart offers only.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free delivery on eligible orders from partner merchants, with a family plan. Price and minimum shown in the app.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
talabat mart offers only.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Fees | Delivery fees are set by the restaurant and shown when ordering; talabat Go shops add a service fee. |
| talabat pro | Available in Oman with a family plan; renews every 30 days. Price is shown in the app. |
| Payment | Cash on delivery, local debit cards and OmanNet, American Express, Mastercard and Visa. |
| Cancellation | You can cancel within 5 minutes of ordering, or if it is more than 20 minutes past the promised time. |
| Support | In-app live chat or customercare@talabat.com. |
talabat in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from talabat’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 8 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | Yes |
Yes, OmanNet is listed for Oman.
Yes, the terms list cash on delivery.
Within 5 minutes, or if it runs more than 20 minutes late.
TMYK5H: Up to 20% off talabat mart. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: TMYK5H (Up to 20% off talabat mart) is listed for new and existing customers.