20% off with CrediMax Mastercard Platinum and World
Platinum, World and World Elite cards; twice a month on food or grocery; activate in the CrediMax app.
October 2026 · 3 offers

In Bahrain the clearest current offer is CrediMax Mastercard at 20% off until the end of 2026, which needs activating in the CrediMax app. Benefit debit cards are supported.
talabat coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Bahrain: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a talabat code in Bahrain with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off with CrediMax Mastercard Platinum and World.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for talabat in Bahrain: 2 from the store, 1 unverified.
Platinum, World and World Elite cards; twice a month on food or grocery; activate in the CrediMax app.
Gold and Titanium cards; once a month; activate in the CrediMax app.
talabat mart offers only.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Platinum, World and World Elite cards; twice a month on food or grocery; activate in the CrediMax app.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Gold and Titanium cards; once a month; activate in the CrediMax app.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
talabat mart offers only.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Fees | Delivery, small-basket and service fees are itemised before checkout. |
| talabat pro | Free delivery on eligible orders excludes the service fee; the minimum order is shown when you subscribe. Price is shown in the app; renews every 30 days. |
| Payment | American Express, Benefit debit card, Mastercard and Visa. |
| Rewards | 35 points per BHD spent, redeemable for talabat credit. |
| Refunds | Benefit refunds can take up to 6 working days. |
talabat in Bahrain: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from talabat’s own Bahrain pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 8 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | MASTERCARD | – | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | TMYK5H | – | – | Yes |
Yes, Benefit debit cards are accepted.
CrediMax lists it as valid until 31 December 2026.
No, the terms say free delivery excludes service fees.
MASTERCARD: 20% off with CrediMax Mastercard Platinum and World. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: MASTERCARD (20% off with CrediMax Mastercard Platinum and World) is listed for new and existing customers.