Careem Plus: unlimited free food delivery
AED 19 a month with exclusive discounts; stacks with food and grocery codes.
October 2026 · 3 offers

Careem Food codes in the UAE stack on top of Careem Plus rather than replacing it. Watch out: many listed Careem codes are for rides, not food.
Careem coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Careem code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Careem Plus: unlimited free food delivery.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Careem in the UAE: 1 from the store, 2 unverified.
AED 19 a month with exclusive discounts; stacks with food and grocery codes.
Listed as a discount on food orders for all customers with no minimum; an unstated cap may apply.
Listed for the Careem app in the UAE without detailed terms.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
AED 19 a month with exclusive discounts; stacks with food and grocery codes.
| Value | 50% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as a discount on food orders for all customers with no minimum; an unstated cap may apply.
| Value | 50% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for the Careem app in the UAE without detailed terms.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Coverage | Over 9,000 restaurants in Dubai with 24/7 delivery; the service has expanded to Abu Dhabi and Al Ain. |
| Careem Plus | AED 19 a month: unlimited free food delivery and exclusive discounts, plus perks on rides, Quik and DineOut. |
| Stacking | Careem Plus benefits can be used with discounts and promo codes on food and groceries. |
| Payment | Saved cards, or your Careem Pay wallet balance. |
| Support | For a missing or undelivered order: Activities → Food → the order → Help, then call the help centre. |
Careem in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Careem’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
The official Careem Food page exists only for the UAE; we found no food page for Saudi, Kuwait, Bahrain or Qatar.
AED 19 a month per the Careem Food page.
Yes, Careem allows stacking on food and groceries.
CAE: 50% off Careem Food. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE (50% off Careem Food) is listed for new and existing customers.