Deliveroo Plus Gold: free delivery over AED 30
From AED 19 a month; over AED 30 at restaurants and AED 50 at grocers and shops, with priority support.
October 2026 · 4 offers

In the UAE Deliveroo combines first-order codes with Plus, and Amazon Prime members get Plus Silver. The service fee is calculated before discounts, so a code does not reduce it.
Deliveroo coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Deliveroo code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Deliveroo Plus Gold: free delivery over AED 30.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for Deliveroo in the UAE: 2 from the store, 2 unverified.
From AED 19 a month; over AED 30 at restaurants and AED 50 at grocers and shops, with priority support.
Partners only; free delivery over AED 60 at restaurants and shops.
Listed as up to 50% off food and grocery via app or web.
New customers, first order.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 30 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
From AED 19 a month; over AED 30 at restaurants and AED 50 at grocers and shops, with priority support.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 60 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Partners only; free delivery over AED 60 at restaurants and shops.
| Value | 50% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as up to 50% off food and grocery via app or web.
| Value | 50% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New customers, first order.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery fee | Variable by location and shown before you pick a restaurant; some restaurants deliver themselves and set their own fee. |
| Service & small-order fee | The service fee is based on the order value before discounts, with a minimum and maximum. A small-order fee applies below the restaurant's minimum. |
| Deliveroo Plus | Plus Gold from AED 19 a month: free delivery over AED 30 at restaurants and over AED 50 at grocers, plus priority support. Plus Silver comes via partners (such as Amazon Prime) with an AED 60 threshold. |
| Payment | Card or cash; cash shows only where the partner accepts it. |
| Plus refund & support | Full Plus refund on request within the first 14 days. Support via the app or customersupport@deliveroo.ae. |
Deliveroo in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Deliveroo’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| the UAE | 4 | DCM11NEW | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 1 | – | – | – | – |
Plus Gold starts from AED 19 a month.
Yes where the restaurant accepts it; the option shows at checkout.
Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, North Sharjah, Al Ain and Ajman.
No, it is calculated on the order value before discounts.
DCM11NEW: Up to 50% off. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: DCM11NEW (Up to 50% off) is listed for new and existing customers.