20% off the first order (max SAR 75)
App only, once, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100, needs a verified phone. Address and phone cannot change after use.
October 2026 · 8 offers

Many Namshi codes listed in Saudi Arabia now give cashback to the wallet after delivery rather than money off the bill, and the official FIRST code is for a first order in the app. Delivery is free from SAR 200, and cash on delivery costs SAR 34.
Namshi coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Namshi code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off the first order (max SAR 75).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 8 offers for Namshi in Saudi Arabia: 2 from the store, 6 unverified. Free delivery from SAR 200. Returns within 14 days.
App only, once, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100, needs a verified phone. Address and phone cannot change after use.
Orders under SAR 200 pay SAR 30.
The site lists a 50 SAR/AED cap, valid in Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Kuwait.
Listed as 5% cashback on items, credited to the wallet.
The site says it is wallet credit, not money off the bill.
The site lists 20% cashback for new and 5% for existing customers, added to the wallet after delivery.
Listed for selected sale and full-price items.
The site lists up to 20% on a first order and 10% after, capped at SAR 50.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 75 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
App only, once, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100, needs a verified phone. Address and phone cannot change after use.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under SAR 200 pay SAR 30.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site lists a 50 SAR/AED cap, valid in Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Kuwait.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as 5% cashback on items, credited to the wallet.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site says it is wallet credit, not money off the bill.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site lists 20% cashback for new and 5% for existing customers, added to the wallet after delivery.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for selected sale and full-price items.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site lists up to 20% on a first order and 10% after, capped at SAR 50.
| Free delivery from | SAR 200 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 30 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 34) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | SAR 30 fee on orders under SAR 200 |
| Express delivery | Same day SAR 24 (orders above SAR 350), next day SAR 18 (above SAR 200) |
| Cash on delivery | SAR 34 fee; not available with leave-at-door or locker delivery |
| Returns & exchange | 14 days from delivery, one size exchange |
| Non-returnable | Beauty products; removing the security tag can cut up to 30% of the price |
Namshi in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Namshi’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | FIRST | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | FIRST | KWD 30 | 14 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | CAD1 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 3 | FIRST | BHD 35 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 2 | CAD1 | OMR 35 | 14 | No |
On orders of SAR 200 or more; smaller orders pay SAR 30.
FIRST gives 20% up to SAR 75 on a first app order, with a minimum equal to AED 100.
14 days from delivery for eligible items, with one size exchange.
It is calculated when you apply a cashback code and is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery; returns can reduce it.
FIRST: 20% off the first order (max SAR 75). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALM154 (20% off (max SAR 50)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 200 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 30, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.