Free express shipping over SAR 99
Orders under SAR 99 pay SAR 30. Cancelling items can remove free shipping eligibility.
October 2026 · 7 offers

The most-listed SHEIN codes in Saudi Arabia give about 15% on top of sale prices, and some work only on a new account. Shipping turns free from SAR 99, so check the basket total after the discount before you pay.
SHEIN coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a SHEIN code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The most widely listed is MEAF25 (Extra 15% off most items), on 5 independent sites. The store’s own offer: Free express shipping over SAR 99.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 7 offers for SHEIN in Saudi Arabia: 1 from the store, 3 widely listed, 3 unverified. Free delivery from SAR 99. Returns within 15 days.
Orders under SAR 99 pay SAR 30. Cancelling items can remove free shipping eligibility.
Sites say it covers most items except Marketplace products; one says it is once per user.
Listed as once per new user; one site says within 30 days of sign-up.
Sites quote different rates; one ties the top rate to orders of SAR 399+.
As listed, with no extra terms.
Listed as valid on ar.shein.com and the app, with no fixed rate.
Listed for a first order without clear rate details.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 99 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under SAR 99 pay SAR 30. Cancelling items can remove free shipping eligibility.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Widely listed Listed on 5 independent sites, last seen 18 Oct 2026 · not yet tested by us |
Sites say it covers most items except Marketplace products; one says it is once per user.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Widely listed Listed on 5 independent sites, last seen 18 Oct 2026 · not yet tested by us |
Listed as once per new user; one site says within 30 days of sign-up.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Widely listed Listed on 3 independent sites, last seen 18 Oct 2026 · not yet tested by us |
Sites quote different rates; one ties the top rate to orders of SAR 399+.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed, with no extra terms.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as valid on ar.shein.com and the app, with no fixed rate.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for a first order without clear rate details.
| Free delivery from | SAR 99 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 30 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Express shipping | SAR 30 below SAR 99, free above SAR 99 |
| Processing | 1 to 3 days before dispatch |
| Return window | 15 days from receipt for most items |
| Return fees | First return per order is free; later returns cost SAR 20 (NAQEL drop-off) or SAR 30 (iMile pickup) each |
| Cash on delivery | Available for a USD 6 fee per the payment page |
| Payment | Cards, PayPal, Tabby, Tamara, Apple Pay |
SHEIN in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from SHEIN’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 7 | MEAF25 | SAR 99 | 15 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | SHEN15 | AED 149 | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | MEAF25 | KWD 30.820 | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 4 | SHEN15 | QAR 360.89 | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 4 | SHEN15 | BHD 33.620 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 4 | SHEN15 | OMR 34.270 | 15 | Yes |
Express shipping is free above SAR 99; below that it costs SAR 30, per the shipping page.
The first return on each order is free within 15 days; later returns from the same order cost SAR 20 or SAR 30 depending on the method.
Yes, for a USD 6 service fee, and a valid mobile number is required.
No, SHEIN allows one coupon per order, and points can cover up to 30% of the order.
MEAF25: Extra 15% off most items. Evidence: Widely listed (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: MEAF25 (Extra 15% off most items) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 99 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 30, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.