10% off your first app order
Full-price items only, excluding fine jewellery and select brands; once per customer, not with other offers.
October 2026 · 8 offers

Ounass codes in Saudi Arabia usually run 10% to 20%, and the official app code APP10 covers a first order on full-price items only. Some items ship from the UAE warehouse with different fees, so watch the order summary.
Ounass coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Ounass code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 10% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 8 offers for Ounass in Saudi Arabia: 2 from the store, 6 unverified. Free delivery from SAR 500. Returns within 30 days.
Full-price items only, excluding fine jewellery and select brands; once per customer, not with other offers.
Per the shipping page; items shipped from the UAE may carry other fees.
Listed for new and existing customers.
As listed for Saudi Arabia.
As listed for Ounass Saudi Arabia.
Listed for full-price items.
As listed.
Listed for new and existing customers.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Full-price items only, excluding fine jewellery and select brands; once per customer, not with other offers.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 500 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Per the shipping page; items shipped from the UAE may carry other fees.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for new and existing customers.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Saudi Arabia.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 7 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Ounass Saudi Arabia.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for full-price items.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for new and existing customers.
| Free delivery from | SAR 500 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 25) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free above SAR 500 per the shipping page (some product pages cite SAR 800 or 1,000) |
| Riyadh | 3-hour delivery SAR 50 on smaller orders; same day SAR 35; next day SAR 25 |
| Cash on delivery | Extra SAR 25, up to SAR 7,500; refunds as store credit |
| Returns | Free, no questions asked, within 30 days of delivery |
| Instalments | Tabby up to SAR 6,500, Tamara up to SAR 5,000; not for pre-orders |
| Payment | mada supported for Saudi customers |
Ounass in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Ounass’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | APP10 | SAR 500 | 30 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | MM206 | – | – | – |
| Kuwait | 6 | APP10 | KWD 40 | 30 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | APP10 | – | – | No |
| Bahrain | 2 | APP10 | – | – | No |
| Oman | 2 | APP10 | – | – | No |
The shipping page says orders above SAR 500, but items shipped from the UAE may carry other fees.
An extra SAR 25, with a SAR 7,500 order limit.
30 days from delivery, and returns are free.
An official code giving 10% off a first Ounass app order on full-price items.
APP10: 10% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: XD1 (20% off fashion, shoes and bags) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 500 ship free, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.