Free delivery from SAR 200
Orders below pay SAR 12
October 2026 · 3 offers

Centrepoint codes in Saudi Arabia split between a general code around 11% and a first-order code around 16%. The cash-on-delivery charge is unclear across help pages, so check it at checkout.
Centrepoint coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Centrepoint code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery from SAR 200.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Centrepoint in Saudi Arabia: 1 from the store, 2 unverified. Free delivery from SAR 200. Returns within 14 days.
Orders below pay SAR 12
New customers only
No minimum order, as listed
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders below pay SAR 12
| Value | 16% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New customers only
| Value | 11% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No minimum order, as listed
| Free delivery from | SAR 200 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 12 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free from SAR 200; SAR 12 below that (per a page updated in 2025) |
| Timing | 2 business days in Riyadh, Jeddah and Dammam for orders before 12pm; 4 business days elsewhere |
| Cash on delivery | Available; an older page lists a SAR 17 charge, the newer one does not mention it |
| Returns | Within 14 days of delivery for non-furniture items |
Centrepoint in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Centrepoint’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | CP33 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 4 | CPSP11 | AED 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 1 | – | KWD 18 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | BHD 20 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 1 | – | OMR 20 | 14 | Yes |
SAR 12 under SAR 200, free above, per the latest help page.
Within 4 business days for orders before 12pm.
14 days from delivery for non-furniture items.
CP33: 16% off your first order. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: CP33R (Extra 11% off everything) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 200 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 12, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.