Free delivery from AED 200
Orders below pay AED 10
October 2026 · 4 offers

Centrepoint UAE has general codes around 11% and first-order codes around 16%, plus codes limited to the Splash section of the site. Cash on delivery costs AED 10 here, more than at Max.
Centrepoint coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Centrepoint code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery from AED 200.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for Centrepoint in the UAE: 1 from the store, 3 unverified. Free delivery from AED 200. Returns within 14 days.
Orders below pay AED 10
Splash products on Centrepoint only
New customers only
No minimum order, as listed
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders below pay AED 10
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Splash products on Centrepoint only
| Value | 16% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New customers only
| Value | 11% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No minimum order, as listed
| Free delivery from | AED 200 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 10 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free from AED 200; AED 10 below that |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 service charge |
| Same-day | Extra AED 18 in selected areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for orders before 12pm |
| Tabby | 25% at checkout and 3 equal monthly instalments |
| Returns | Within 14 days of delivery for non-furniture items |
Centrepoint in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Centrepoint’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | CP33 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 4 | CPSP11 | AED 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 1 | – | KWD 18 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | BHD 20 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 1 | – | OMR 20 | 14 | Yes |
AED 200; AED 10 below that.
You pay 25% at checkout and the rest in 3 equal monthly instalments.
Yes, in selected areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for orders before 12pm, for AED 18.
CPSP11: 20% off the Splash collection. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: CPSP11 (20% off the Splash collection) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 200 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 10, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.