20% off the first order (max AED 75)
App only, once, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a verified phone.
October 2026 · 7 offers

In the UAE Namshi has the official FIRST code and an ongoing FAB Rewards Indulge card offer, alongside cashback codes from coupon sites. Delivery is free from AED 150, the lowest bar among Namshi countries.
Namshi coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Namshi code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off the first order (max AED 75).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 7 offers for Namshi in the UAE: 3 from the store, 4 unverified. Free delivery from AED 150. Returns within 14 days.
App only, once, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a verified phone.
For FAB Rewards Indulge credit cardholders, twice a month, AED 300 minimum. Does not stack with codes, wallet, Apple Pay or BNPL.
Orders under AED 150 pay AED 12.
The site lists it for the UAE with an AED 50 cap.
As listed for the UAE.
Listed as 5% cashback to the wallet.
The site says it adds wallet credit rather than cutting the bill.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
App only, once, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a verified phone.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 100 |
| Minimum order | AED 300 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
For FAB Rewards Indulge credit cardholders, twice a month, AED 300 minimum. Does not stack with codes, wallet, Apple Pay or BNPL.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under AED 150 pay AED 12.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site lists it for the UAE with an AED 50 cap.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for the UAE.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as 5% cashback to the wallet.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 10 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site says it adds wallet credit rather than cutting the bill.
| Free delivery from | AED 150 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 12 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 15) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | AED 12 fee on orders under AED 150 |
| Express delivery | Same day AED 18 (above AED 350), next day AED 14 (above AED 200) |
| Cash on delivery | AED 15 fee |
| Returns & exchange | 14 days from delivery; beauty items are non-returnable |
| Bank offer | FAB Rewards Indulge card: 20% off up to AED 100 on AED 300+, twice a month |
Namshi in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Namshi’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | FIRST | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | FIRST | KWD 30 | 14 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | CAD1 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 3 | FIRST | BHD 35 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 2 | CAD1 | OMR 35 | 14 | No |
AED 150; smaller orders pay AED 12.
Yes, FAB Rewards Indulge cardholders get 20% up to AED 100 on AED 300+, twice a month.
AED 15, and it is not offered for locker or leave-at-door delivery.
FIRST: 20% off the first order (max AED 75). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALM154 (20% off (max AED 50)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 150 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 12, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.