20% off the first app order
Once on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100, accepts a verified Kuwaiti number.
October 2026 · 6 offers

In Kuwait you need a KWD 30 basket for free delivery and there is no cash on delivery right now, so codes here are used with card or Apple Pay. The official FIRST code works in Kuwait because Kuwaiti numbers are on the accepted list.
Namshi coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Namshi code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off the first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for Namshi in Kuwait: 2 from the store, 4 unverified. Free delivery from KWD 30. Returns within 14 days.
Once on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100, accepts a verified Kuwaiti number.
Orders under KWD 30 pay USD 8.
The site lists it for Kuwait with a discount cap.
As listed for Kuwait.
As listed by the Kuwaiti site.
Wallet credit rather than a direct discount, per the site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 17 Oct 2026 |
Once on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100, accepts a verified Kuwaiti number.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 30 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under KWD 30 pay USD 8.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The site lists it for Kuwait with a discount cap.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Kuwait.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed by the Kuwaiti site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 2 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Wallet credit rather than a direct discount, per the site.
| Free delivery from | KWD 30 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | USD 8 fee on orders under KWD 30 |
| Cash on delivery | Not currently available in Kuwait per the payment page |
| Payment | Credit and debit cards, Apple Pay, Namshi credit |
| Returns & exchange | 14 days from delivery for eligible items |
| First-order code | FIRST needs a verified phone number from countries including Kuwait |
Namshi in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Namshi’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | FIRST | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | FIRST | KWD 30 | 14 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | CAD1 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 3 | FIRST | BHD 35 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 2 | CAD1 | OMR 35 | 14 | No |
Yes on orders of KWD 30 or more; smaller orders pay USD 8.
The payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Kuwait.
Yes, the terms accept a verified Kuwaiti number, and the code is for a first app order.
FIRST: 20% off the first app order. Evidence: From the store (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALM154 (20% off with a cap) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 30 ship free, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.