Free delivery from AED 100
Orders under AED 100 pay AED 9 (another FAQ answer says AED 10).
October 2026 · 2 offers

The UAE is where AIVI offers 60-minute delivery on selected items, but it is prepaid only and does not take cash on delivery. Fewer first-order codes are listed for the UAE than for Saudi Arabia.
AIVI coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a AIVI code in the UAE with our own test yet. The most widely listed is APP20 (20% off for new users), on 4 independent sites. The store’s own offer: Free delivery from AED 100.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for AIVI in the UAE: 1 from the store, 1 widely listed. Free delivery from AED 100. Returns within 14 days.
Orders under AED 100 pay AED 9 (another FAQ answer says AED 10).
The site lists it for new users in the UAE.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under AED 100 pay AED 9 (another FAQ answer says AED 10).
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Widely listed Listed on 4 independent sites, last seen 18 Oct 2026 · not yet tested by us |
The site lists it for new users in the UAE.
| Free delivery from | AED 100 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 9 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 20) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | 3 to 5 days; AED 9 on orders under AED 100 (another FAQ entry says AED 10) |
| 60-minute delivery | For selected items in the UAE, prepaid only, a fee may apply |
| Cash on delivery | AED 20 service fee |
| Payment | Cards, Apple Pay, Tabby, Tamara, cash on delivery |
| Returns & exchange | 14 days, free for eligible items |
AIVI in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from AIVI’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | APP20 | SAR 100 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 2 | APP20 | AED 100 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | APP20 | KWD 10 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | QAR 100 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | BHD 12 | 14 | Yes |
| Oman | 1 | – | OMR 12 | 14 | Yes |
Orders under AED 100 pay AED 9 per the shipping summary (another answer says AED 10); above that it is free.
No, the service accepts prepaid methods only.
Yes, the FAQ lists Tabby and Tamara among UAE payment methods.
APP20: 20% off for new users. Evidence: Widely listed (18 Oct 2026).
Orders from AED 100 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 9, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.