10% off your first app order
Full-price items only, once per customer.
October 2026 · 2 offers

In Oman Ounass codes are few, the official one being APP10 for a first app order. There is no Friday delivery, and returns must be collected inside Oman.
Ounass coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Ounass code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 10% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for Ounass in Oman: 1 from the store, 1 unverified.
Full-price items only, once per customer.
As listed for Oman.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Full-price items only, once per customer.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Oman.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery time | 2 to 4 days to Oman |
| Delivery days | Daily except Fridays and Omani public holidays |
| Duties | Ounass covers duties; ID documents may be needed for clearance |
| Returns | Cost-free; no returns arranged for items located outside Oman |
| Cash on delivery | Not available in Oman |
Ounass in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Ounass’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | APP10 | SAR 500 | 30 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | MM206 | – | – | – |
| Kuwait | 6 | APP10 | KWD 40 | 30 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | APP10 | – | – | No |
| Bahrain | 2 | APP10 | – | – | No |
| Oman | 2 | APP10 | – | – | No |
2 to 4 days, excluding Fridays and public holidays.
No, Ounass covers duties.
No, not in Oman.
APP10: 10% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALC10 (10% off full-price items) is listed for new and existing customers.