10% off your first app order
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each item over AED 550. Max discount USD 300 or equivalent; not combinable.
October 2026 · 4 offers

In the UAE the first-app-order code is the most repeated one, plus a Tamara offer that is limited to Saudi Arabia and the UAE. All of these apply to full-price items only, with each item over AED 550.
Farfetch coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Farfetch code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 10% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for Farfetch in the UAE: 3 from the store, 1 unverified. Returns within 30 days.
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each item over AED 550. Max discount USD 300 or equivalent; not combinable.
Pay with Visa; full-price items only. Minimum USD 200 or equivalent excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
Pay with Tamara (UAE and Saudi Arabia); full-price items, some brands excluded. Minimum USD 200 or equivalent, max discount USD 300. Farfetch's terms page does not name…
Listed by coupon sites as 15% off selected items; it does not appear on Farfetch's promotions terms page. Try it at checkout.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 550 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each item over AED 550. Max discount USD 300 or equivalent; not combinable.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Pay with Visa; full-price items only. Minimum USD 200 or equivalent excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Pay with Tamara (UAE and Saudi Arabia); full-price items, some brands excluded. Minimum USD 200 or equivalent, max discount USD 300. Farfetch's terms page does not name the code.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 16 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed by coupon sites as 15% off selected items; it does not appear on Farfetch's promotions terms page. Try it at checkout.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | No |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Currency | Prices on the UAE storefront are in AED. |
| Duties | The UAE is among destinations where duties and taxes are included at checkout. |
| Order processing | Brands and boutiques have 2 business days to process an order, then a tracking email follows. Items from several locations may arrive in separate parcels. |
| Returns and refunds | 30-day returns. A return can take up to 6 days to process and up to 14 days to show; delivery costs are not refunded. |
| Customer service | The returns page lists a UAE phone number: 00971454163660. |
Farfetch in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Farfetch’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 5 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| the UAE | 4 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Kuwait | 3 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Bahrain | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Oman | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
Yes. The UAE is on Farfetch's list of destinations where duties and taxes are included at checkout.
Each boutique sets its own price, so it varies by where the item ships from and your destination; adding it to your bag does not lock the price.
Yes, you may be offered a refund to your Farfetch account, valid 5 years from when the return is accepted and not convertible to cash.
NC10FF: 10% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: VISAH226 (10% off with Visa) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: No. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.