10% off your first app order
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Oman storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
October 2026 · 2 offers

Oman is the only Gulf country missing from Farfetch's duties-included list, so check at checkout whether duties will be collected on delivery. Codes here are in dollars, and the first-app-order code is the most listed.
Farfetch coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Farfetch code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 10% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for Farfetch in Oman: 2 from the store. Returns within 30 days.
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Oman storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
Pay with Visa; full-price items. Minimum USD 200 excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Oman storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Pay with Visa; full-price items. Minimum USD 200 excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | No |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Currency | The Oman storefront shows prices in US dollars. |
| Duties | Oman is not on the list of duties-included destinations. On DAP orders, duties and taxes are paid to the courier to release the parcel. |
| Refusing duties | If an order is seized because duties were refused or documents were not supplied, you may not be refunded. |
| Returns | 30 days from delivery using the free returns service, made from Oman itself. |
Farfetch in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Farfetch’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 5 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| the UAE | 4 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Kuwait | 3 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Bahrain | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Oman | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
Oman is not on the duties-included list, so check at checkout; on DAP orders duties are paid to the courier.
US dollars.
30 days from delivery.
NC10FF: 10% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: VISAH226 (10% off with Visa) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: No. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.