10% off your first app order
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Kuwait storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
October 2026 · 3 offers

Because the Kuwait storefront charges in USD, the code conditions here are in dollars: each item must be over USD 145. The first-app-order code is the most listed, and a 15% code circulates on coupon sites without appearing on Farfetch's own promotions page.
Farfetch coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Farfetch code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 10% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Farfetch in Kuwait: 2 from the store, 1 unverified. Returns within 30 days.
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Kuwait storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
Pay with Visa; full-price items. Minimum USD 200 excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
Listed by coupon sites as 15% off selected items; it does not appear on Farfetch's promotions terms page. Try it at checkout.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New customers, once, on the first app order; full-price items, each over USD 145 (the Kuwait storefront charges in USD). Max discount USD 300.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Pay with Visa; full-price items. Minimum USD 200 excluding shipping, max discount USD 300, twice per customer.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 16 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
Listed by coupon sites as 15% off selected items; it does not appear on Farfetch's promotions terms page. Try it at checkout.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | No |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Currency | The Kuwait storefront shows prices in US dollars, not KWD; Farfetch says orders are charged in USD where the local currency is unavailable. |
| Duties | Kuwait is among destinations where duties and taxes are included at checkout. |
| Bank fees | Farfetch is based in the UK, so your bank may add fees on cards not issued in the UK. |
| Returns | 30 days from delivery via free collection or drop-off, and the return must be made from the country the order was delivered to. |
| Customer service | The returns page lists a Kuwait number: 0096522279504. |
Farfetch in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Farfetch’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 5 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| the UAE | 4 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Kuwait | 3 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Bahrain | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
| Oman | 2 | NC10FF | – | 30 | No |
Prices on the Kuwait storefront are in USD, and the final currency is shown at checkout.
No. Kuwait is a duties-included destination.
Returns must be made from the country the order was delivered to; otherwise the customer bears the return cost.
NC10FF: 10% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: VISAH226 (10% off with Visa) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: No. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.