22% off first order
Listed for new customers on all items.
October 2026 · 9 offers

In the UAE the store puts the OCT code on product cards, with a discount that varies by item, while coupon sites show codes with large, conflicting percentages and few terms. Shipping is a flat AED 32 and returns go by home pickup or Aramex for an AED 16 fee.
VogaCloset coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
Yes. Use ALC3: 22% off first order. We tried it in a real basket: . New customers.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 9 offers for VogaCloset in the UAE: 8 tested, 1 from the store. Returns within 14 days.
Listed for new customers on all items.
Listed as working on all items including sale; one code per order.
Listed for Saudi, UAE, Kuwait and the Gulf; some exclusive offers may be excluded.
Listed for new and existing customers on web and app.
Shown on product cards with the after-code price; the percentage is printed on each item.
Homepage sale on selected brands, no code needed.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 22% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Listed for new customers on all items.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT

| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Listed as working on all items including sale; one code per order.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Listed for Saudi, UAE, Kuwait and the Gulf; some exclusive offers may be excluded.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Listed for new and existing customers on web and app.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32% on this item)

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32% on this item)

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 126.10 (32% on this item, not the 2% listed)

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Shown on product cards with the after-code price; the percentage is printed on each item.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 185 → 130 on a PrettyLittleThing item; a made-up control code was rejected (the site then applies OCT by itself)

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Homepage sale on selected brands, no code needed.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 32 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | No |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Flat AED 32 per order covering local delivery and service; the store pays international transport and clearance |
| VAT | Prices include the UAE 5% VAT |
| Cash on delivery | Available on orders below AED 2,050 |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Tamara and Tabby, charged in UAE dirhams |
| Returns | Within 14 days via home collection or Aramex drop-off; an AED 16 return fee is deducted from the refund |
| Rewards | VogaVIP is free to join; points can be used at checkout once you have 500 active points |
VogaCloset in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from VogaCloset’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 9 | ALC3 | – | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 5 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
Kept here with dates so you can skip them.
A flat AED 32 per order regardless of item count.
Yes, the payment page lists Tabby and Tamara, alongside Visa, Mastercard, PayPal and cash on delivery below AED 2,050.
No, the store does not offer exchanges; it offers returns within 14 days of delivery for an AED 16 fee.
ALC3: 22% off first order. Evidence: Tested (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: G7C (Up to 15% extra off) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 17 Oct 2026 | LUV1 worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32% on this item, not the 2% listed) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | PAYWEEK was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | 4ZBI worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32% on this item) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | AOO worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32% on this item) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | ALC3 worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT |
| 17 Oct 2026 | ALC1 worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT |
| 17 Oct 2026 | Y9N worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT |
| 17 Oct 2026 | G7C worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 126.10 (32%) on a PrettyLittleThing item, a bit more than the store code OCT |
| 17 Oct 2026 | OCT worked in our basket test: AED 185 → 130 on a PrettyLittleThing item; a made-up control code was rejected (the site then applies OCT by itself) |