Store code OCT on selected items (discount varies by item)
Shown on product cards with the after-code price; the percentage is printed on each item.
October 2026 · 5 offers

Oman has fewer payment options than the rest of the Gulf: the payment page lists only cards, PayPal and cash on delivery, with no instalments or Apple Pay. The OCT code shows on product cards on the Oman site, and prices already include the 5% duty.
VogaCloset coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a VogaCloset code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Store code OCT on selected items (discount varies by item).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for VogaCloset in Oman: 1 from the store, 4 unverified. Returns within 14 days.
Shown on product cards with the after-code price; the percentage is printed on each item.
Listed for new customers on all items.
Listed as working on all items including sale; one code per order.
Listed for the Gulf in general; some exclusive offers may be excluded.
Listed for new and existing customers.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Shown on product cards with the after-code price; the percentage is printed on each item.
| Value | 22% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for new customers on all items.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as working on all items including sale; one code per order.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 13 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for the Gulf in general; some exclusive offers may be excluded.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for new and existing customers.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 4.500 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | No |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Flat OMR 4.50 per order regardless of item count |
| Duty | Prices include the 5% duty applicable in Oman |
| Cash on delivery | Available on orders below OMR 210 |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard and PayPal, charged in Omani rials |
| Returns | Within 14 days via home collection; an OMR 1.50 return fee is deducted from the refund |
VogaCloset in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from VogaCloset’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 9 | ALC3 | – | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 5 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | OCT | – | 14 | Yes |
A flat OMR 4.50 per order.
Yes, the shipping page says prices include the 5% duty applicable in Oman; for orders above the high-value threshold, duties are calculated at checkout.
Orders below OMR 210.
OCT: Store code OCT on selected items (discount varies by item). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: OCT (Store code OCT on selected items (discount varies by item)) is listed for new and existing customers.