Free delivery above AED 49
Orders below AED 49 pay AED 15; same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.
October 2026 · 8 offers

In the UAE an order above AED 49 already ships free, so codes matter mainly for the 10–20% discount, capped at roughly AED 40–75 depending on the site. Most published codes appear on a single site only, so try more than one at checkout.
Mumzworld coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Mumzworld code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery above AED 49.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 8 offers for Mumzworld in the UAE: 1 from the store, 7 unverified. Free delivery from AED 49. Returns within 14 days.
Orders below AED 49 pay AED 15; same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.
Per the listing site, on everything for all customers, no cap stated; a sister site in Kuwait lists it at 10%.
All products per the listing site; the same page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning customers.
Listed for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; the listing site shows conflicting scopes (all products, Dyson only, or first order).
New and returning customers, website and app.
No minimum order per the listing site.
Sitewide per the listing site.
Eligible items; some brands may be excluded; no cap stated by the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 49 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders below AED 49 pay AED 15; same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing site, on everything for all customers, no cap stated; a sister site in Kuwait lists it at 10%.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 39.20 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
All products per the listing site; the same page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning customers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 39.20 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; the listing site shows conflicting scopes (all products, Dyson only, or first order).
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New and returning customers, website and app.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No minimum order per the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 40 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Sitewide per the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Eligible items; some brands may be excluded; no cap stated by the listing site.
| Free delivery from | AED 49 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 15 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | AED 15 on orders below AED 49; free above AED 49. |
| Delivery speed | Same day in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi; next day in Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 fee in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi on orders under AED 100; not for orders of AED 10,000 or more. |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery with free home pickup; items must be unused and in original packaging. |
| Refunds | To the original method or Mumzworld wallet; COD orders go to the wallet. Wallet in 24–48 hours, credit card 5–7 working days. |
Mumzworld in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Mumzworld’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | CAE10 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | ACP | KWD 40 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | CAE10 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | ACP | BHD 30 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | ACP | OMR 50 | – | No |
AED 49; smaller orders pay AED 15.
14 days from receiving the order, with free doorstep pickup.
A Tamara pay-in-4 plan appears on some UAE product pages.
CAE10: 20% off, no minimum. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE10 (20% off, no minimum) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 49 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 15, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: –. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.