Extra 20% off (max AED 75)
Once per customer, no minimum, on site and app. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
October 2026 · 8 offers

In the UAE, Babyshop publishes one-time official codes such as 15BS and APPNEW20, alongside 15% codes listed on coupon sites. Most exclude electronics, home and Best Price items, and none stack with other promotions.
Babyshop coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Babyshop code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Extra 20% off (max AED 75).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 8 offers for Babyshop in the UAE: 4 from the store, 4 unverified. Free delivery from AED 200. Returns within 14 days.
Once per customer, no minimum, on site and app. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
Once per customer, no minimum spend. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
Requires an active Shukran account. Home, electronics and Best Price items do not count toward the minimum. Cashback goes to Shukran, expires after 30 days, and is…
AED 10 delivery below AED 200; AED 10 service charge on cash on delivery.
Listed on a coupon site as 15% sitewide, including sale items. Store exclusions may apply.
Per the listing: on clothing, footwear, travel gear and toys, for all users on web and app, no minimum spend.
Per the listing: for first-time users on app orders.
Per the listing: for new and returning customers in the UAE.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Once per customer, no minimum, on site and app. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Once per customer, no minimum spend. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
| Value | AED 75 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 500 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Requires an active Shukran account. Home, electronics and Best Price items do not count toward the minimum. Cashback goes to Shukran, expires after 30 days, and is redeemable at Babyshop only.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
AED 10 delivery below AED 200; AED 10 service charge on cash on delivery.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site as 15% sitewide, including sale items. Store exclusions may apply.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing: on clothing, footwear, travel gear and toys, for all users on web and app, no minimum spend.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing: for first-time users on app orders.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing: for new and returning customers in the UAE.
| Free delivery from | AED 200 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 10 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free on orders of AED 200 and above; AED 10 below that. |
| Same-day delivery | To selected areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for orders before 12:00 PM on business days, for an extra fee. |
| Delivery time | Orders before 3:30 PM Saturday to Thursday arrive the next business day; later orders in 2-3 business days. No delivery to free zones. |
| Cash on delivery | Available with an AED 10 service charge. |
| Payment | Visa and Mastercard, cash on delivery, My Credit, gift cards, Shukrans and Tabby. |
| Returns | Within 14 days of delivery in original packaging; cosmetics, perfumes and opened nappies are excluded. |
Babyshop in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Babyshop’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | APPNEW20 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | APPNEW20 | AED 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 4 | APPNEW20 | KWD 18 | 14 | Yes |
Delivery is free from AED 200; orders below that pay AED 10.
Yes, to selected areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for orders placed before 12:00 PM on business days, for an extra fee.
14 days from delivery, with the invoice and original packaging. There is no direct exchange; you return the item and buy the replacement.
Yes, Tabby is listed among payment methods on the UAE help page.
APPNEW20: Extra 20% off (max AED 75). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: APPNEW20 (Extra 20% off (max AED 75)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 200 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 10, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.