10% off
Listed as 10% off in the UAE and the Gulf; one site also calls it a first-order code.
October 2026 · 7 offers

In the UAE, Dabdoob codes circulate at 10% and 15%, some capped at AED 30, so they suit mid-size orders. The address listed on the UAE storefront is the Kuwait one, so ask customer service about delivery time to your area before ordering.
Dabdoob coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Dabdoob code in the UAE with our own test yet.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 7 offers for Dabdoob in the UAE: 7 unverified. Returns within 14 days.
Listed as 10% off in the UAE and the Gulf; one site also calls it a first-order code.
On all products with no minimum order, per the listing site.
Listed for Saudi, the UAE and Kuwait sitewide, with no stated conditions.
On sale and full-price items, up to AED 30.
First order, sale and full-price items; the site is inconsistent on existing customers.
Listed for the UAE on toys; the rate is given in other listings of the same code.
10% in the UAE per the site, with a cap of 50 in no clearly stated currency; usually once per user.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
Listed as 10% off in the UAE and the Gulf; one site also calls it a first-order code.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
On all products with no minimum order, per the listing site.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 15 Sep 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for Saudi, the UAE and Kuwait sitewide, with no stated conditions.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 30 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
On sale and full-price items, up to AED 30.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
First order, sale and full-price items; the site is inconsistent on existing customers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for the UAE on toys; the rate is given in other listings of the same code.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
10% in the UAE per the site, with a cap of 50 in no clearly stated currency; usually once per user.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | No |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Storefront | The UAE storefront shows prices in UAE dirham (AED). |
| Returns | The return window is 2 weeks, and the item must come back in its original packaging. |
| Return shipping | The customer pays return shipping in all cases under the published policy. |
| Refunds | Refund processing can take up to 14 working days. |
| Contact | UAE phone +971 4 439 7276, email info@dabdoob.com; the address listed for the UAE is the Kuwait address. |
Dabdoob in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Dabdoob’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 9 | BB6 | – | 14 | – |
| the UAE | 7 | BB6 | – | 14 | – |
| Kuwait | 8 | BB6 | – | 14 | – |
| Qatar | 4 | ALCP | – | 14 | – |
| Bahrain | 6 | ALCP | – | 14 | – |
Yes, a UAE storefront priced in AED with a UAE contact number, +971 4 439 7276.
No. The policy says the customer pays return shipping, and the window is 2 weeks.
Up to 14 working days after the returned item is checked, per the policy.
BB6: 10% off. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: BB6 (10% off) is listed for new and existing customers.