Extra 20% off (max KWD 6.50)
Once per customer, no minimum, on site and app. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items.
October 2026 · 4 offers

In Kuwait, Babyshop sets its official code caps in dinars: 15BS up to KWD 5 and APPNEW20 up to KWD 6.50, each once only. Kuwait stands out for free cash on delivery and KNET at checkout.
Babyshop coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Babyshop code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Extra 20% off (max KWD 6.50).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for Babyshop in Kuwait: 3 from the store, 1 unverified. Free delivery from KWD 18. Returns within 14 days.
Once per customer, no minimum, on site and app. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items.
Once per customer, no minimum spend. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
Per the current app listing; an older help page says KWD 20. Cash on delivery is free.
Listed on a coupon site's Kuwait page as 15% off. Store exclusions may apply.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 6.500 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Once per customer, no minimum, on site and app. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 5 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Once per customer, no minimum spend. Excludes Electronics, Home, Marketplace and Best Price items; cannot be combined with other offers.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 18 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Per the current app listing; an older help page says KWD 20. Cash on delivery is free.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site's Kuwait page as 15% off. Store exclusions may apply.
| Free delivery from | KWD 18 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free delivery | The app listing (updated Oct 2026) says free shipping over KWD 18; an older help page says KWD 20, with KWD 2 below that. |
| Delivery time | 2-3 business days; items needing assembly get a scheduled slot at checkout. |
| Cash on delivery | Free, with no extra charge. |
| Payment | Cards, cash on delivery, KNET, My Credit and Shukrans (minimum 250 points). |
| Returns | Within 14 days of delivery in original packaging; if a partial return drops the order below the free-shipping level, shipping is deducted. |
Babyshop in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Babyshop’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | APPNEW20 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | APPNEW20 | AED 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 4 | APPNEW20 | KWD 18 | 14 | Yes |
Yes, the Kuwait help page says cash on delivery is free.
The current app listing says KWD 18 and an older help page says KWD 20; check the amount at checkout.
Yes, KNET is listed among Kuwait payment methods.
APPNEW20: Extra 20% off (max KWD 6.50). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: APPNEW20 (Extra 20% off (max KWD 6.50)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 18 ship free, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.