Free delivery above KWD 40
Parcels up to 20 kg; orders up to KWD 40 pay KWD 5, heavier parcels KWD 35.
October 2026 · 5 offers

Kuwait orders ship from the UAE; light parcels ship free above KWD 40, while anything over 20 kg costs KWD 35 regardless of value. Codes published for Kuwait give 10% capped around KWD 3.3, so they add little on big purchases.
Mumzworld coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Mumzworld code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery above KWD 40.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Mumzworld in Kuwait: 1 from the store, 4 unverified. Free delivery from KWD 40.
Parcels up to 20 kg; orders up to KWD 40 pay KWD 5, heavier parcels KWD 35.
All products per the listing site; the same page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning customers.
Listed for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; the listing site shows conflicting scopes (all products, Dyson only, or first order).
No minimum, all customers per the listing site; no cap stated.
Eligible items; some brands may be excluded; no cap stated by the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 40 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Parcels up to 20 kg; orders up to KWD 40 pay KWD 5, heavier parcels KWD 35.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 3.300 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
All products per the listing site; the same page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning customers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 3.300 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; the listing site shows conflicting scopes (all products, Dyson only, or first order).
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No minimum, all customers per the listing site; no cap stated.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Eligible items; some brands may be excluded; no cap stated by the listing site.
| Free delivery from | KWD 40 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 5 |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Parcels up to 20 kg: KWD 5 on orders up to KWD 40, free above KWD 40. |
| Heavy parcels | Parcels over 20 kg: flat KWD 35, shipped by land in 7–10 days. |
| Transit time | Light parcels are air-shipped in 5–7 days. |
| Cash on delivery | Not available for Kuwait. |
| Customs | Customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient. |
Mumzworld in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Mumzworld’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | CAE10 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | ACP | KWD 40 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | CAE10 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | ACP | BHD 30 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | ACP | OMR 50 | – | No |
KWD 5 on orders up to KWD 40 (up to 20 kg), free above; heavier parcels KWD 35.
No, COD is not available for Kuwait.
Mumzworld says customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient.
ACP: 10% off (max KWD 3.3). Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ACP (10% off (max KWD 3.3)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 40 ship free; below that delivery costs KWD 5, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.