15% off with D360 cards (max SAR 60)
D360 card payments only, once per cardholder, not combinable with other codes or gift cards, not via Apple Pay, mada Pay, Samsung Pay or Google Pay. Excludes wipes…
October 2026 · 8 offers

Mumzworld codes circulating in Saudi Arabia are mostly 10% off with a cap between SAR 40 and 70 depending on the listing site, plus a D360 card offer running to the end of 2026. Bank offers usually exclude diapers, wipes and milk.
Mumzworld coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Mumzworld code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 15% off with D360 cards (max SAR 60).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 8 offers for Mumzworld in Saudi Arabia: 2 from the store, 6 unverified. Free delivery from SAR 99.
D360 card payments only, once per cardholder, not combinable with other codes or gift cards, not via Apple Pay, mada Pay, Samsung Pay or Google Pay. Excludes wipes…
For KSA-shipped items up to 30 kg; smaller orders pay SAR 12. Internationally shipped items need over SAR 499.
All products per the listing site; the same page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning customers.
Listed for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; the listing site shows conflicting scopes (all products, Dyson only, or first order).
Saudi site and app; the listing site gives two conflicting caps (SAR 40 and SAR 70).
Excludes gift cards; the listing site is inconsistent on whether it is new-customers-only.
Influencer code; on mother and baby products.
Eligible items; some brands may be excluded; no cap stated by the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 60 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
D360 card payments only, once per cardholder, not combinable with other codes or gift cards, not via Apple Pay, mada Pay, Samsung Pay or Google Pay. Excludes wipes, diapers, milk, Babyzen, Skip Hop, Apple products and gift certificates.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 99 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
For KSA-shipped items up to 30 kg; smaller orders pay SAR 12. Internationally shipped items need over SAR 499.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 40 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
All products per the listing site; the same page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning customers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 40 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; the listing site shows conflicting scopes (all products, Dyson only, or first order).
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Saudi site and app; the listing site gives two conflicting caps (SAR 40 and SAR 70).
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Excludes gift cards; the listing site is inconsistent on whether it is new-customers-only.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | SAR 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Influencer code; on mother and baby products.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Eligible items; some brands may be excluded; no cap stated by the listing site.
| Free delivery from | SAR 99 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 12 |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 10) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Items shipped from within KSA (up to 30 kg): SAR 12 on orders up to SAR 99, free above SAR 99. |
| Heavy parcels | Parcels over 30 kg shipped from KSA: SAR 55 regardless of order value. |
| Internationally shipped items | SAR 50 on orders up to SAR 499, free above (up to 30 kg); SAR 65 for parcels over 30 kg. |
| Cash on delivery | Available for a SAR 10 fee in most areas; excludes Madinah, Gizan, Najran, Al Baha and some other locations, and orders of SAR 10,000 or more. |
| Customer care | Phone daily 9am–9pm UAE time; live chat and WhatsApp 24/7. |
Mumzworld in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Mumzworld’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | CAE10 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | ACP | KWD 40 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | CAE10 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | ACP | BHD 30 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | ACP | OMR 50 | – | No |
For KSA-shipped items up to 30 kg on orders above SAR 99, and for internationally shipped items above SAR 499.
Yes, for a SAR 10 fee in most cities, excluding some regions and orders of SAR 10,000 or more.
Yes, D360 cardholders get 15% with code D360, max SAR 60, until 31 Dec 2026, once per card.
D360: 15% off with D360 cards (max SAR 60). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: D360 (15% off with D360 cards (max SAR 60)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 99 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 12, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.