Free delivery over AED 250
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
October 2026 · 6 offers

Sephora codes in the UAE are mostly an extra 5% stacked on sale prices, with some brands excluded. Delivery is next day and free from AED 250.
Sephora coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Sephora code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery over AED 250.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for Sephora in the UAE: 1 from the store, 5 unverified. Free delivery from AED 250. Returns within 14 days.
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
No minimum, all customers, per the listing site (dated 16 Oct 2026).
Covers gift boxes, makeup and fragrance, per the listing site.
New and existing customers, per the listing site.
Sephora excludes some brands from coupon codes; the listing names Kiehl's, Dyson, Shark, The Ordinary, Chanel, Dior and Penhaligon's.
Listed for Sephora UAE with no end date.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 250 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 16 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No minimum, all customers, per the listing site (dated 16 Oct 2026).
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Covers gift boxes, makeup and fragrance, per the listing site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New and existing customers, per the listing site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Sephora excludes some brands from coupon codes; the listing names Kiehl's, Dyson, Shark, The Ordinary, Chanel, Dior and Penhaligon's.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for Sephora UAE with no end date.
| Free delivery from | AED 250 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 20 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Next day; AED 20 fee on orders under AED 250. |
| Free delivery | On orders over AED 250. |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, cash on delivery; Apple Pay in the app only. |
| Returns | At any Sephora store in the UAE within 14 days of delivery; 3 days for sale or promotion purchases. |
| Cash on delivery | AED only, not available for pickup-point delivery, refunded in cash at a store. |
Sephora in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Sephora’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 7 | TW96 | SAR 350 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | CAE | AED 250 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | TW96 | KWD 35 | 15 | No |
| Qatar | 5 | CAE | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 5 | ALC5 | BHD 40 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 5 | ALC5 | OMR 60 | 15 | No |
AED 250; below that, delivery costs AED 20.
Yes, at any Sephora store in the UAE within 14 days of delivery, with the invoice and the product unopened in its original packaging.
Yes, in AED, but not when you choose pickup-point delivery.
CAE: 5% off everything. Evidence: Unverified (16 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE (5% off everything) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 250 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 20, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.