Free delivery over OMR 60
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
October 2026 · 5 offers

Oman has the highest free-delivery bar in the Gulf in relative terms (OMR 60), and delivery takes about 5 days. Codes listed for Oman are 5%, card payment only.
Sephora coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Sephora code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery over OMR 60.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Sephora in Oman: 1 from the store, 4 unverified. Free delivery from OMR 60. Returns within 15 days.
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
Sephora excludes some brands from coupon codes; the listing names Kiehl's, Dyson, Shark, The Ordinary, Chanel, Dior and Penhaligon's.
Stacks on discounted items, per the listing site.
New and existing customers, per the listing site.
New users only, per the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | OMR 60 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Sephora excludes some brands from coupon codes; the listing names Kiehl's, Dyson, Shark, The Ordinary, Chanel, Dior and Penhaligon's.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Stacks on discounted items, per the listing site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New and existing customers, per the listing site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
New users only, per the listing site.
| Free delivery from | OMR 60 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 6 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | About 5 days; OMR 6 fee. |
| Free delivery | On orders over OMR 60. |
| Payment | Visa and Mastercard online; cash on delivery is not available in Oman at present. |
| Returns | Up to 15 days for online orders, with a free DHL pickup arranged with customer care. |
Sephora in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Sephora’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 7 | TW96 | SAR 350 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | CAE | AED 250 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | TW96 | KWD 35 | 15 | No |
| Qatar | 5 | CAE | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 5 | ALC5 | BHD 40 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 5 | ALC5 | OMR 60 | 15 | No |
OMR 6; free over OMR 60.
No, not at present.
Up to 15 days.
ALC5: 5% off sitewide. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALC5 (5% off sitewide) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from OMR 60 ship free; below that delivery costs OMR 6, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.