Free delivery over KWD 35
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
October 2026 · 6 offers

Kuwait has no cash on delivery, so codes are used with card payment, and most are a small extra discount. Sephora pages disagree on the free-delivery bar (KWD 35 or 20), so check the basket before paying.
Sephora coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Sephora code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free delivery over KWD 35.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for Sephora in Kuwait: 1 from the store, 5 unverified. Free delivery from KWD 35. Returns within 15 days.
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
Rate as stated by the Kuwait listing; other sites list the same code at 5% for Saudi.
Stacks on discounted items, per the listing site.
Sephora excludes some brands from coupon codes; the listing names Kiehl's, Dyson, Shark, The Ordinary, Chanel, Dior and Penhaligon's.
Adds on top of sale prices, per the listing site.
The listing describes it both as free shipping and as a discount, so the rate is unconfirmed.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 35 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free-delivery threshold as shown on Sephora pages for this country.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Rate as stated by the Kuwait listing; other sites list the same code at 5% for Saudi.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Stacks on discounted items, per the listing site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Sephora excludes some brands from coupon codes; the listing names Kiehl's, Dyson, Shark, The Ordinary, Chanel, Dior and Penhaligon's.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Adds on top of sale prices, per the listing site.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
The listing describes it both as free shipping and as a discount, so the rate is unconfirmed.
| Free delivery from | KWD 35 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | About 5 days. The delivery table shows a KWD 5 fee and free delivery over KWD 35; some site pages show KWD 20. |
| Payment | Visa and Mastercard online. Cash on delivery is not available in Kuwait at present. |
| Returns | Up to 15 days for online orders; not accepted in stores. |
| How to return | Email customercare@sephora.ae, receive a return airway bill, then book a free DHL pickup. |
Sephora in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Sephora’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 7 | TW96 | SAR 350 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | CAE | AED 250 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | TW96 | KWD 35 | 15 | No |
| Qatar | 5 | CAE | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 5 | ALC5 | BHD 40 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 5 | ALC5 | OMR 60 | 15 | No |
No, cash on delivery is not available in Kuwait at present.
Email customercare@sephora.ae with the items, pickup address and phone number; after approval you get an airway bill and book a free DHL pickup.
About 5 days according to the site's delivery table.
TW96: 10% off for new and existing customers. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: TW96 (10% off for new and existing customers) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 35 ship free, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.