Extra 5% off with the store banner code DAY
Shown in the banner at the top of Golden Scent UAE (“T&C apply”). On a AED 1,706 perfume it took off AED 85.
October 2026 · 6 offers

In the UAE every order pays a delivery fee whatever its value, so on small orders a code only offsets part of the shipping. Codes circulating here are 5% to 10%, some for first orders only.
Golden Scent coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
Yes. Use DAY: Extra 5% off with the store banner code DAY. We tried it in a real basket: . New and existing.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for Golden Scent in the UAE: 5 tested, 1 from the store.
Shown in the banner at the top of Golden Scent UAE (“T&C apply”). On a AED 1,706 perfume it took off AED 85.
The listing states 5% to 10% depending on the item, and 10% on non-discounted items.
The listing says no minimum and all customers, but Golden Scent says codes do not work on orders under SAR 200 or equivalent.
Golden Scent suggests this code when another code is rejected. On a AED 1,706 basket it took off AED 40.
For signed-in customers on delivered UAE orders, credited after 3 days, expires after 6 months, redeemable up to 5% of an order.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Shown in the banner at the top of Golden Scent UAE (“T&C apply”). On a AED 1,706 perfume it took off AED 85.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 1,706 → 1,621 (5%); a made-up control code was rejected first

| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
The listing states 5% to 10% depending on the item, and 10% on non-discounted items.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 1,706 → 1,676 (AED 30 off, not 10%)

| Value | AED 30 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
The listing says no minimum and all customers, but Golden Scent says codes do not work on orders under SAR 200 or equivalent.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 1,706 → 1,676 (AED 30 off)

| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 1,706 → 1,621 (AED 85 off, 5% — not the 15% listed)

| Value | AED 40 |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Tested We tried it in a real basket: |
Golden Scent suggests this code when another code is rejected. On a AED 1,706 basket it took off AED 40.
Our basket test: 17 Oct 2026 — accepted. AED 1,706 → 1,666 (AED 40 off)

| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
For signed-in customers on delivered UAE orders, credited after 3 days, expires after 6 months, redeemable up to 5% of an order.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 40) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | No free delivery threshold. The delivery page states AED 40 in one place and AED 30 in another. Takes 5-8 working days. |
| Cash on delivery | Available for an AED 40 fee, avoidable by paying by card or Apple Pay. |
| Cashback | 5% wallet cashback on delivered orders for signed-in customers; available in KSA and the UAE only. |
| Customer care | +97148757600 or care@goldenscent.com |
| Returns | For faulty or wrong items, refunded to the original payment method or as a voucher. Delivery and COD fees are not refunded. |
Golden Scent in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Golden Scent’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 11 | SH4 | SAR 369 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | DAY | – | – | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | DTG | – | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | AN11 | – | – | No |
Kept here with dates so you can skip them.
The listing says it covers the UAE and KSA with no minimum. Per Golden Scent: one code per order; codes do not work on orders under SAR 200 or equivalent, or on Chanel…
5% off for new and existing customers. Per Golden Scent: one code per order; codes do not work on orders under SAR 200 or equivalent, or on Chanel, Dior, Tom Ford…
First order on the website or app. Per Golden Scent: one code per order; codes do not work on orders under SAR 200 or equivalent, or on Chanel, Dior, Tom Ford, Arabic…
No, the delivery page says there is no free shipping threshold and a fee applies to every order.
5 to 8 working days from the order date.
Yes, 5% on delivered orders for registered customers; the balance expires after 6 months.
DAY: Extra 5% off with the store banner code DAY. Evidence: Tested (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: DAY (Extra 5% off with the store banner code DAY) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 17 Oct 2026 | GZPN was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | GOLD15 was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | GS10 was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | JOY worked in our basket test: AED 1,706 → 1,621 (AED 85 off, 5% — not the 15% listed) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | GHFN was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | D898 was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | D364 was rejected in our basket test |
| 17 Oct 2026 | CKSA worked in our basket test: AED 1,706 → 1,676 (AED 30 off) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | DTG worked in our basket test: AED 1,706 → 1,676 (AED 30 off, not 10%) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | GS5 worked in our basket test: AED 1,706 → 1,666 (AED 40 off) |
| 17 Oct 2026 | DAY worked in our basket test: AED 1,706 → 1,621 (5%); a made-up control code was rejected first |