10% off up to EGP 50 for new customers with NA40
New customers: 10% off up to EGP 50, and 5% off up to EGP 25 on agreed items. Returning customers: 5% off up to EGP 25.
October 2026 · 6 offers
noon Egypt allows only one coupon per order, a unique code works once per phone number, and bank discounts drop off if you add a code. Most noon Egypt codes in circulation give about 10%, and each coupon site publishes its own code.
noon coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
Yes. Use NA40: 10% off up to EGP 50 for new customers with NA40. Last confirmed: . New and existing.
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for noon in Egypt: 1 confirmed, 5 unverified. Returns within 15 days.
New customers: 10% off up to EGP 50, and 5% off up to EGP 25 on agreed items. Returning customers: 5% off up to EGP 25.
Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site, updated 17 Oct 2026; the percentage on the page is inconsistent.
Listed on an Egyptian coupon site as an extra 10% on most orders, with no end date.
Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site.
Listed on one coupon site, updated October 2026, without a clear percentage.
For CIB noon credit card holders, per the noon Egypt help page. Bank discounts do not stack with coupons.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Confirmed Last confirmed: |
New customers: 10% off up to EGP 50, and 5% off up to EGP 25 on agreed items. Returning customers: 5% off up to EGP 25.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site, updated 17 Oct 2026; the percentage on the page is inconsistent.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on an Egyptian coupon site as an extra 10% on most orders, with no end date.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on one coupon site, updated October 2026, without a clear percentage.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 150 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 |
For CIB noon credit card holders, per the noon Egypt help page. Bank discounts do not stack with coupons.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Delivery fees depend on the item, city and weight and are shown on the product page and at checkout; some Express items offer same-day or next-day delivery. |
| Returns | Within 15 days of delivery for returnable items; you file it from your account and a pickup is arranged. |
| Cash on delivery | Available for orders under EGP 25,000; it can be restricted for some items or when you have many open orders. |
| Instalments | Credit-card instalments with partner banks (CIB, Banque Misr, NBE, ALEXBANK, Emirates NBD, Mashreq) on orders from EGP 500, plus valU as a buy-now-pay-later option. |
| Refunds | Cash payments come back as noon credits within 24 hours, cards within 5-7 working days, and valU through the provider. |
| Bank discounts | Applied automatically when you pay with the physical card; they do not stack with a coupon or noon credits and do not work through Apple Pay. |
noon in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from noon’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 7 | AUC258 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | AUC258 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 8 | AUC258 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 7 | AUC258 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 6 | AUC258 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 6 | AUC258 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Egypt | 6 | NA40 | – | 15 | Yes |
No. One coupon or discount per order, and a unique code works once per phone number.
The order must be under EGP 25,000, and some items require prepayment.
15 days from delivery for returnable items, unused and in the original packaging.
A 5% instant discount on noon capped at EGP 150 and up to 15 months 0% instalments on noon, per the noon help page.
NA40: 10% off up to EGP 50 for new customers with NA40. Evidence: Confirmed (21 Oct 2026).
Yes: NA40 (10% off up to EGP 50 for new customers with NA40) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 21 Oct 2026 | Added code NA40: 10% off up to EGP 50 for new customers with NA40 |