25% off with AAIB cards (max EGP 750)
Paying with AAIB cards from 15 to 31 October, minimum EGP 1,000, once per account, not for cash on delivery.
October 2026 · 6 offers

Most Amazon Egypt codes are tied to a payment method: a bank card, Vodafone Cash wallet or valU, with a minimum spend and a discount cap, and none work with cash on delivery. Read the offer page first, because the code errors if you already pressed Redeem on the product page.
Amazon coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Amazon code in Egypt with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 25% off with AAIB cards (max EGP 750).
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for Amazon in Egypt: 3 from the store, 3 unverified. Free delivery from EGP 200. Returns within 15 days.
Paying with AAIB cards from 15 to 31 October, minimum EGP 1,000, once per account, not for cash on delivery.
From 20 Sep 2026 until discounts run out, minimum EGP 1,000; diapers, tissues and detergents excluded.
On eligible items fulfilled by Amazon; seller-fulfilled items do not count.
Listed on a coupon site with a EGP 250 minimum, excluding phones, gift cards and baby food per the listing.
Listed on a coupon site for Bebasata card payments with a EGP 500 minimum.
Listed on a coupon site under a "big savings week" offer; other sites state a different minimum and cap.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 750 |
| Minimum order | EGP 1,000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Paying with AAIB cards from 15 to 31 October, minimum EGP 1,000, once per account, not for cash on delivery.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 100 |
| Minimum order | EGP 1,000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
From 20 Sep 2026 until discounts run out, minimum EGP 1,000; diapers, tissues and detergents excluded.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | EGP 200 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
On eligible items fulfilled by Amazon; seller-fulfilled items do not count.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 1,000 |
| Minimum order | EGP 250 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site with a EGP 250 minimum, excluding phones, gift cards and baby food per the listing.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 200 |
| Minimum order | EGP 500 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site for Bebasata card payments with a EGP 500 minimum.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site under a "big savings week" offer; other sites state a different minimum and cap.
| Free delivery from | EGP 200 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | EGP 20 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (EGP 12) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free shipping | On orders with EGP 200 or more of eligible items fulfilled by Amazon; otherwise standard delivery starts at EGP 20. |
| Prime | EGP 29 a month or EGP 249 a year including VAT, with free shipping on Prime items. |
| Cash on delivery | A non-refundable EGP 12 fee, and unavailable once your open orders exceed EGP 5,000. |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Meeza debit cards, virtual cards from Vodafone Cash, Etisalat Cash and Orange Cash, valU and gift cards. |
| Instalments | valU over 3-60 months for baskets above EGP 50, and bank-card instalments from EGP 500 with banks including CIB, Banque Misr, QNB, HSBC and ALEXBANK. |
| Returns | Within 15 days of receipt for most items through the Returns Center; card refunds show in 3-5 business days. |
Amazon in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Amazon’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | – | SAR 100 | 15 | No |
| the UAE | 5 | AHBOCT20 | AED 100 | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 0 | – | – | 15 | No |
| Bahrain | 0 | – | – | 15 | No |
| Oman | 1 | – | – | 15 | No |
| Egypt | 6 | AAIB25 | EGP 200 | 15 | Yes |
EGP 200 of eligible items fulfilled by Amazon; Prime members get free shipping on Prime items.
Yes, EGP 12 and non-refundable; it is unavailable once open orders exceed EGP 5,000.
Either press Redeem on the offer on the product page, or pick the card at payment and enter the code, not both.
EGP 29 a month or EGP 249 a year including VAT.
AAIB25: 25% off with AAIB cards (max EGP 750). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: AAIB25 (25% off with AAIB cards (max EGP 750)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from EGP 200 ship free; below that delivery costs EGP 20, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.