Free shipping on orders from AED 100
Amazon-fulfilled items only.
October 2026 · 5 offers

On Amazon UAE, codes tied to specific bank cards appear for about a month at a time and are the most listed on coupon sites. They only work with the named card and a minimum order.
Amazon coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Amazon code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free shipping on orders from AED 100.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Amazon in the UAE: 2 from the store, 3 unverified. Free delivery from AED 100. Returns within 15 days.
Amazon-fulfilled items only.
Then renews at AED 16 a month; cancel anytime.
For Al Hilal Bank Mastercard credit cards on orders from AED 150, per the listing site.
One site lists it as an extra 15% capped at AED 50; the other describes it as up to 10% off. Check the amount at checkout.
For non-Prime customers with FAB Mastercard credit cards, on orders from AED 300, per the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Amazon-fulfilled items only.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Then renews at AED 16 a month; cancel anytime.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
For Al Hilal Bank Mastercard credit cards on orders from AED 150, per the listing site.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
One site lists it as an extra 15% capped at AED 50; the other describes it as up to 10% off. Check the amount at checkout.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 300 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
For non-Prime customers with FAB Mastercard credit cards, on orders from AED 300, per the listing site.
| Free delivery from | AED 100 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 10 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free shipping | On orders of AED 100 or more of items fulfilled by Amazon. |
| Standard delivery | From AED 10 depending on the items, in 1-2 business days. |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 non-refundable fee; unavailable if open orders exceed AED 1,000. |
| Tabby | 4 fee-free payments; 6, 8 and 12-month plans may carry fees, for AED 100 to 15,000. |
| Prime | AED 16 a month or AED 140 a year; free same-day delivery over AED 100, otherwise AED 3. |
| Returns | 15 days from receipt for most items. |
Amazon in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Amazon’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | – | SAR 100 | 15 | No |
| the UAE | 5 | AHBOCT20 | AED 100 | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 0 | – | – | 15 | No |
| Bahrain | 0 | – | – | 15 | No |
| Oman | 1 | – | – | 15 | No |
AED 100 of Amazon-fulfilled items; other sellers' items do not count.
AED 10, and it is non-refundable.
AED 16 a month or AED 140 a year; the site currently offers 3 months at AED 8 a month.
AHBOCT20: 20% off with Al Hilal Bank Mastercard. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: AHBOCT20 (20% off with Al Hilal Bank Mastercard) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 100 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 10, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.