Extra 10% off appliances (max AED 150)
Shown on the noon UAE homepage for the appliances section.
October 2026 · 6 offers
In the UAE, noon posts category codes on its own homepage, such as extra discounts on appliances or fragrances, and their terms are clearer than coupon-site codes. Coupon-site codes here are mostly capped cashback in dirhams.
noon coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a noon code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Extra 10% off appliances (max AED 150).
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for noon in the UAE: 3 from the store, 3 unverified. Returns within 15 days.
Shown on the noon UAE homepage for the appliances section.
Shown on the homepage for fragrances; needs two items.
Shown on the noon UAE homepage for the featured section.
Cashback added to noon credits after delivery, per the listing site.
Across categories, per the listing site.
Per the listing site, paid as credit.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 150 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Shown on the noon UAE homepage for the appliances section.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Shown on the homepage for fragrances; needs two items.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Shown on the noon UAE homepage for the featured section.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Cashback added to noon credits after delivery, per the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Across categories, per the listing site.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Per the listing site, paid as credit.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 12) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Returns | 15 days from receipt for items tagged as returnable, in original packaging. |
| Cash on delivery | AED 12 fee, with a maximum order value of AED 6,500. |
| Instalments | Tabby up to 6 payments and Tamara up to 4, plus 0% bank instalments on orders above AED 500. |
| noon One | AED 15 a month (limited offer) with a 14-day trial; free same-day delivery on eligible orders over AED 100. |
| Mashreq noon card | Mashreq noon Rewards cardholders get lifetime free delivery on marketplace orders. |
noon in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from noon’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | ALC48 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 7 | EXTRA20 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 6 | EXTRA20 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | TECH10 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | – | 15 | Yes |
15 days from receipt for returnable items, unless the product states otherwise.
Yes, noon UAE lists Tabby up to 6 payments and Tamara up to 4.
AED 12 per order; COD is not available for locker or gift-address deliveries.
APPLIANCE10: Extra 10% off appliances (max AED 150). Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: APPLIANCE10 (Extra 10% off appliances (max AED 150)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.