noon One 7-day trial: free delivery over SAR 50
Free trial once per local mobile number, then SAR 29.99 a month; free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50.
October 2026 · 6 offers
Most noon codes in Saudi Arabia pay out as cashback to your noon credits after delivery, not as an instant cut at checkout. A code also cancels any bank offer on the same order, so compare the two before you pay.
noon coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a noon code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: noon One 7-day trial: free delivery over SAR 50.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 6 offers for noon in Saudi Arabia: 1 from the store, 5 unverified.
Free trial once per local mobile number, then SAR 29.99 a month; free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50.
Cashback added to noon credits after delivery, per the listing site.
Between 5% and 10% depending on item and account eligibility, paid as credit.
For the first order, per the listing site.
Cashback after purchase, not an instant discount, per the listing site.
Discount at checkout, per the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 50 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Free trial once per local mobile number, then SAR 29.99 a month; free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Cashback added to noon credits after delivery, per the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Between 5% and 10% depending on item and account eligibility, paid as credit.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
For the first order, per the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback credit |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Cashback after purchase, not an instant discount, per the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Discount at checkout, per the listing site.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 18) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Fees depend on city, delivery option and order time, and are shown at checkout before you confirm. |
| Cash on delivery | SAR 18 fee, with a maximum order value of SAR 6,500. |
| noon One | SAR 29.99 a month with a 7-day free trial; includes free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50. |
| Card instalments | 0% bank instalments on orders above SAR 1,000 with partner banks; not available with cash on delivery. |
| Bank offers | Applied automatically with an eligible card; cannot be combined with a promo code or noon credits, and do not work via Apple Pay. |
noon in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from noon’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | ALC48 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 7 | EXTRA20 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 6 | EXTRA20 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | TECH10 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | – | 15 | Yes |
SAR 18 per order, and COD orders are capped at SAR 6,500.
No. noon says only one discount applies per order; using a code or noon credits removes the bank discount.
It is added as noon credits within a few days of delivery, and you can track it on the noon Credits page.
SAR 29.99 a month, with a 7-day free trial once per local mobile number.
ALC48: 10% cashback. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALC48 (10% cashback) is listed for new and existing customers.