10% off (max EGP 100)
Listed on one coupon site.
October 2026 · 5 offers

Jumia Egypt codes on coupon sites are mostly partner codes starting with AMF, giving about 10% with a small EGP 50-100 cap, and each site posts its own. Jumia blocked direct access, so the facts here come from search snippets of its own pages.
Jumia coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Jumia code in Egypt with our own test yet.
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Jumia in Egypt: 5 unverified. Returns within 14 days.
Listed on one coupon site.
Influencer code listed on a coupon site, entered in the voucher box at checkout.
Listed on one coupon site.
Listed on an Egyptian coupon site as the October 2026 code, without a stated percentage.
Listed on a coupon site, last tried 17 Oct 2026, without a clear percentage.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 100 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on one coupon site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | EGP 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Influencer code listed on a coupon site, entered in the voucher box at checkout.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on one coupon site.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on an Egyptian coupon site as the October 2026 code, without a stated percentage.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed on a coupon site, last tried 17 Oct 2026, without a clear percentage.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Returns | Free returns within 14 days on most items and 30 days on defective ones, with a pickup booked online. |
| Delivery | Delivery fees vary by item and area and are shown on the product page; pickup stations are an alternative to home delivery. |
| Payment | Cash on delivery, Visa, Mastercard and Meeza cards, and the JumiaPay wallet. |
| Fawry | You get a Fawry reference by SMS and pay at a Fawry outlet within 48 hours, or the order is cancelled. |
| Instalments | valU, Aman, Souhoola and Forsa with a national ID, plus banks including NBE, CIB, Banque Misr, QNB and HSBC. |
Jumia in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Jumia’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
Yes, per its return policy page: free within 14 days on most items and 30 days on defective ones.
Yes, the phones page lists valU, Aman, Souhoola and Forsa with just a national ID.
You receive a Fawry order number by SMS and pay it at any Fawry outlet within 48 hours.
AMF14: 10% off (max EGP 100). Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: AMF14 (10% off (max EGP 100)) is listed for new and existing customers.