Sale: up to 50% off select styles
Selected products in the sale section.
October 2026 · 5 offers

Coupon sites list only a few Nike UAE codes, each on a single site, while the clearest official savings are seasonal sales and the members' birthday code. Many "Nike" codes in circulation actually belong to other retailers selling Nike, such as Level Shoes or Namshi.
Nike coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Nike code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Sale: up to 50% off select styles.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 5 offers for Nike in the UAE: 3 from the store, 2 unverified. Free delivery from AED 299. Returns within 30 days.
Selected products in the sale section.
Members only, code sent by email, once in the birthday month, full-price items; excludes selected high-heat and discounted products.
Non-members from AED 299 after discounts, before fees; AED 19 below that. Members get free delivery on all orders.
No terms stated; percentage as claimed by the listing site.
On shoes and clothing for men, women and kids, per the listing site.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 50% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Selected products in the sale section.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 500 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | Existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Members only, code sent by email, once in the birthday month, full-price items; excludes selected high-heat and discounted products.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 299 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Non-members from AED 299 after discounts, before fees; AED 19 below that. Members get free delivery on all orders.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 13 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No terms stated; percentage as claimed by the listing site.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
On shoes and clothing for men, women and kids, per the listing site.
| Free delivery from | AED 299 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 19 |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free for Members on all orders. Non-members get free delivery from AED 299 after discounts; below that AED 19 applies. |
| Delivery time | 1-3 working days; express delivery is not currently offered. |
| Returns | Within 30 days of receiving the full order; Nike store purchases go back to the store they came from. |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, e-wallet, gift cards, Tabby and Tamara; cash on delivery for members only. |
| Shipping area | Nike currently ships only within the UAE, KSA, Kuwait and Qatar. |
Nike in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Nike’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | N4 | SAR 299 | 30 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | YCNIKE | AED 299 | 30 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 3 | – | KWD 30 | 30 | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | – | QAR 350 | 30 | Yes |
Yes, both are listed with cards, Apple Pay and gift cards.
Yes, for Members only; the payment page does not state a fee.
No, the international delivery page says shipping is currently only within the UAE, KSA, Kuwait and Qatar.
YCNIKE: 25% off (as listed). Evidence: Unverified (13 Oct 2026).
Yes: YCNIKE (25% off (as listed)) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 299 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 19, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.