25% off your first app order
New customers, in-app only; not combinable.
October 2026 · 3 offers

Oman is served from the Saudi warehouse with free climate-controlled shipping over OMR 20. The official GOLDOM code gives 10% on orders over OMR 50.
iHerb coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a iHerb code in Oman with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 25% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for iHerb in Oman: 3 from the store. Free delivery from OMR 20. Returns within 30 days.
New customers, in-app only; not combinable.
Order over OMR 50; max discount USD 100.
Climate-controlled air; OMR 2.5 below OMR 20.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New customers, in-app only; not combinable.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | OMR 50 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Order over OMR 50; max discount USD 100.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | OMR 20 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Climate-controlled air; OMR 2.5 below OMR 20.
| Free delivery from | OMR 20 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 2.500 |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Shipping method | Climate-controlled Global Air from iHerb warehouses in Saudi Arabia. |
| Free shipping | On orders over OMR 20. |
| Shipping fee | OMR 2.5 below OMR 20. |
| Returns | 30 days for most items, 90 for iHerb brand, with no prepaid label for international orders. |
iHerb in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from iHerb’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | GCCAPP | SAR 150 | 30 | – |
| the UAE | 4 | GCCAPP | AED 185 | 30 | – |
| Kuwait | 4 | GCCAPP | KWD 18 | 30 | – |
| Qatar | 4 | GCCAPP | QAR 185 | 30 | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | GCCAPP | BHD 20 | 30 | – |
| Oman | 3 | GCCAPP | OMR 20 | 30 | – |
OMR 2.5 below OMR 20, free above.
GOLDOM for 10% off orders over OMR 50, capped at USD 100.
30 days for most products, 90 for iHerb brand.
GCCAPP: 25% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: GOLDOM (10% off orders over OMR 50) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from OMR 20 ship free; below that delivery costs OMR 2.500, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.