25% off your first app order
New customers, in-app orders only; exclusions apply; not combinable; limited time.
October 2026 · 4 offers

In Saudi Arabia iHerb lists its own codes on its offers page, mainly GOLDSA (10% off orders over SAR 380) and GCCAPP for a first app order. A customs service fee is added at checkout, so check the final total before you confirm.
iHerb coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a iHerb code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 25% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for iHerb in Saudi Arabia: 4 from the store. Free delivery from SAR 150. Returns within 30 days.
New customers, in-app orders only; exclusions apply; not combinable; limited time.
Order must exceed SAR 380; max discount USD 100; other limits shown at checkout.
Sent after signing up with your email in the site footer.
With Global Air with Tracking; SAR 375 for climate-controlled. iHerb labels it limited time.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New customers, in-app orders only; exclusions apply; not combinable; limited time.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 380 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Order must exceed SAR 380; max discount USD 100; other limits shown at checkout.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Sent after signing up with your email in the site footer.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
With Global Air with Tracking; SAR 375 for climate-controlled. iHerb labels it limited time.
| Free delivery from | SAR 150 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 30 |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free shipping | On orders over SAR 150 with Global Air with Tracking, and over SAR 375 with climate-controlled Global Air. |
| Shipping fee | SAR 30 below SAR 150; SAR 40 for climate-controlled shipping below SAR 375. |
| VAT and customs | 15% VAT is included in prices; since 6 Oct 2024 a ZATCA customs service fee is collected at checkout. |
| Couriers | SMSA, Aramex and Shipa for standard air; SMSA and Transcorp for climate-controlled. |
| Returns | Within 30 days of delivery for most products and 90 days for iHerb-brand products, requested from the Orders page. |
| Quantity limits | Supplements and food up to a three-month personal supply; cosmetics up to 20 pieces per order. |
iHerb in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from iHerb’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | GCCAPP | SAR 150 | 30 | – |
| the UAE | 4 | GCCAPP | AED 185 | 30 | – |
| Kuwait | 4 | GCCAPP | KWD 18 | 30 | – |
| Qatar | 4 | GCCAPP | QAR 185 | 30 | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | GCCAPP | BHD 20 | 30 | – |
| Oman | 3 | GCCAPP | OMR 20 | 30 | – |
SAR 150 for Global Air with Tracking and SAR 375 for climate-controlled shipping.
No. VAT is in the price and duties are pre-collected at checkout, so nothing is due on delivery.
30 days from delivery for most products and 90 days for iHerb-brand items; each request is reviewed individually.
GCCAPP: 25% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: GOLDSA (10% off orders over SAR 380) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 150 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 30, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.