25% off your first app order
New customers, in-app only; not combinable.
October 2026 · 4 offers

The UAE free-shipping line is AED 185, and the official GOLDAE code gives 10% on orders over AED 410. Subscribe & Save is offered here with 10% off every recurring order.
iHerb coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a iHerb code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 25% off your first app order.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for iHerb in the UAE: 4 from the store. Free delivery from AED 185. Returns within 30 days.
New customers, in-app only; not combinable.
Order over AED 410; max discount USD 100.
Pick products and delivery frequency; 10% applies to each recurring order.
With standard Global Air; AED 330 for climate-controlled.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
New customers, in-app only; not combinable.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 410 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Order over AED 410; max discount USD 100.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Pick products and delivery frequency; 10% applies to each recurring order.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 185 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
With standard Global Air; AED 330 for climate-controlled.
| Free delivery from | AED 185 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 20 |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Free shipping | Over AED 185 with standard Global Air; over AED 330 with climate-controlled Global Air. |
| Shipping fee | AED 20 below AED 185; AED 30 for climate-controlled below AED 330. |
| Duties | Duties and taxes are pre-collected at checkout; nothing extra on delivery. |
| Couriers | SMSA, Elite and Aramex for Global Air with Tracking. |
| Returns | 30 days for most products, 90 days for iHerb-brand items. |
iHerb in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from iHerb’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | GCCAPP | SAR 150 | 30 | – |
| the UAE | 4 | GCCAPP | AED 185 | 30 | – |
| Kuwait | 4 | GCCAPP | KWD 18 | 30 | – |
| Qatar | 4 | GCCAPP | QAR 185 | 30 | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | GCCAPP | BHD 20 | 30 | – |
| Oman | 3 | GCCAPP | OMR 20 | 30 | – |
AED 20 below AED 185 with standard shipping, and AED 30 for climate-controlled below AED 330.
Yes. GCCAPP gives new customers 25% off their first in-app order and cannot be combined with other offers.
No, duties are collected in advance at checkout.
GCCAPP: 25% off your first app order. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: GOLDAE (10% off orders over AED 410) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 185 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 20, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.