5% off full-price items, extra 2% on sale items with DR64
5% off non-discounted items; 2% off discounted items, on top of their sale price.
October 2026 · 3 offers

Oman orders ship from the UAE through customs, and remote areas may add third-party fees. There are no confirmed published Dr. Nutrition codes for Oman; deals are on-site section discounts.
Dr. Nutrition coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
Yes. Use DR64: 5% off full-price items, extra 2% on sale items with DR64. Last confirmed: . New and existing.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Dr. Nutrition in Oman: 1 confirmed, 2 from the store. Returns within 2 days.
5% off non-discounted items; 2% off discounted items, on top of their sale price.
Shown in the site banner for Hada Labo skincare.
Discounts vary by item; clearance items cannot be returned or exchanged.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Confirmed Last confirmed: |
5% off non-discounted items; 2% off discounted items, on top of their sale price.
| Value | 40% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Shown in the site banner for Hada Labo skincare.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Discounts vary by item; clearance items cannot be returned or exchanged.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 2 days |
| Free returns | No |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Currency | The Oman site shows prices in OMR |
| Shipping | International from the UAE; remote areas may go via a third party at extra cost |
| Customs | Paid by the recipient; ID documents may be requested |
| Returns | 48 hours to refund, 5 days to exchange |
| Refunds | 7-14 working days after approval to the payment method |
Dr. Nutrition in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Dr. Nutrition’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | DR64 | – | 2 | – |
| the UAE | 4 | DR64 | – | 2 | – |
| Kuwait | 3 | DR64 | – | 2 | – |
| Qatar | 3 | DR64 | – | 2 | – |
| Bahrain | 3 | DR64 | – | 2 | – |
| Oman | 3 | DR64 | – | 2 | – |
Remote areas may be served by a third party at extra cost.
Yes, ID may be requested at delivery or for customs.
5 days from receipt, unopened.
DR64: 5% off full-price items, extra 2% on sale items with DR64. Evidence: Confirmed (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: DR64 (5% off full-price items, extra 2% on sale items with DR64) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added code DR64: 5% off full-price items, extra 2% on sale items with DR64 |
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added an offer: Flash Sale and Deals of the Day |
| 18 Oct 2026 | Added an offer: 40% off Hada Labo |