Extra 10% off
As listed for Oman.
October 2026 · 2 offers

Home Centre codes for Oman are few and come from sites that post the same code for every Gulf country. The Oman site asks you to pick a delivery area first, and fast delivery covers only Muscat and Seeb.
Home Centre coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Oman: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Home Centre code in Oman with our own test yet.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for Home Centre in Oman: 2 unverified.
As listed for Oman.
As listed for Oman.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Oman.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Oman.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Shipping | Free shipping advertised, minimum not stated |
| Fast delivery | In Muscat and Seeb |
| Returns | Free returns per the Oman pages |
| Payment | Cash on delivery available |
| Click & Collect | Available, with warranty included |
Home Centre in Oman: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Home Centre’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | HCMISSU10 | SAR 250 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 3 | HCMISSU10 | AED 250 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 4 | HCMISSU10 | KWD 25 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | HCMISSU10 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | HCMISSU10 | BHD 20 | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | HCMISSU10 | – | – | Yes |
The site advertises free shipping but does not state a minimum in what we saw.
Yes, Oman pages mention cash on delivery.
In Muscat and Seeb.
HCMISSU10: Extra 10% off. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: HCMISSU10 (Extra 10% off) is listed for new and existing customers.