- AhlaCode
- Oman
- Home Centre
- Delivery & returns

Home Centre in Oman: delivery, returns and payment
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
Home Centre in Oman: free delivery, returns, cash on delivery yes, Tabby –. From the store’s own pages, read 18 Oct 2026.
At a glance
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
From the store’s own pages
| Shipping | Free shipping advertised, minimum not stated |
|---|---|
| Fast delivery | In Muscat and Seeb |
| Returns | Free returns per the Oman pages |
| Payment | Cash on delivery available |
| Click & Collect | Available, with warranty included |
Read on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of the store’s pages). homecentre.com · homecentre.com
Questions shoppers ask
Is shipping free at Home Centre Oman?
The site advertises free shipping but does not state a minimum in what we saw.
Is cash on delivery available?
Yes, Oman pages mention cash on delivery.
Where is fast delivery offered?
In Muscat and Seeb.
Codes and other countries
Home Centre promo codes in Oman · Same info for: Saudi Arabia · the UAE · Kuwait · Qatar · Bahrain