Free household delivery above KWD 25
Otherwise KWD 1.5.
October 2026 · 4 offers

In Kuwait the free furniture threshold is low (KWD 49), so even a 5% code gives a real saving on a single piece. Note that household orders take 6 to 8 days.
Home Centre coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Kuwait: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Home Centre code in Kuwait with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free household delivery above KWD 25.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 4 offers for Home Centre in Kuwait: 2 from the store, 2 unverified. Free delivery from KWD 25. Returns within 14 days.
Otherwise KWD 1.5.
Otherwise KWD 10, or KWD 25 for Kabd.
As listed for Kuwait.
Codes exclude Best Price, Must Have and non-Home Centre brands.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 25 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Otherwise KWD 1.5.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 49 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Otherwise KWD 10, or KWD 25 for Kabd.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for Kuwait.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Codes exclude Best Price, Must Have and non-Home Centre brands.
| Free delivery from | KWD 25 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 1.500 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (KWD 1) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Household delivery | Free above KWD 25, otherwise KWD 1.5; arrives in 6-8 days |
| Furniture delivery | Free from KWD 49, otherwise KWD 10 (KWD 25 for Kabd); 2-day express KWD 20 |
| Cash on delivery | KWD 1 fee, refunded only on a full return for a fault or wrong item |
| Payment | Cards, KNET, COD, My Credit, Shukran (250 points minimum) |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery in original packaging |
Home Centre in Kuwait: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Home Centre’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | HCMISSU10 | SAR 250 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 3 | HCMISSU10 | AED 250 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 4 | HCMISSU10 | KWD 25 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | HCMISSU10 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | HCMISSU10 | BHD 20 | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | HCMISSU10 | – | – | Yes |
For orders of KWD 49 or more in all areas, including Kabd.
6 to 8 days per the help page.
Yes, KNET is among the Kuwait payment methods.
HCMISSU10: Extra 10% off. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: HCMISSU10 (Extra 10% off) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 25 ship free; below that delivery costs KWD 1.500, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.