Free household delivery above AED 250
Otherwise AED 18; furniture free above AED 999 except Western Region, Hatta, Dalma.
October 2026 · 3 offers

In the UAE a 10% Home Centre code appears on more than one coupon site, but it excludes Best Price and Must Have ranges. Same-day delivery costs an extra AED 18 and is not refunded if you return for a personal reason.
Home Centre coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in the UAE: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Yousef Alrifai · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Home Centre code in the UAE with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: Free household delivery above AED 250.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for Home Centre in the UAE: 1 from the store, 2 unverified. Free delivery from AED 250. Returns within 14 days.
Otherwise AED 18; furniture free above AED 999 except Western Region, Hatta, Dalma.
Codes exclude Best Price, Must Have and non-Home Centre brands.
As listed for the UAE.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 250 |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Otherwise AED 18; furniture free above AED 999 except Western Region, Hatta, Dalma.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 2 sites |
Codes exclude Best Price, Must Have and non-Home Centre brands.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
As listed for the UAE.
| Free delivery from | AED 250 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 18 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Household delivery | Free above AED 250, otherwise AED 18 |
| Furniture delivery | Free above AED 999, otherwise AED 100 (except Western Region, Hatta, Dalma); express AED 250 |
| Same-day delivery | Extra AED 18 for select areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman when ordered before noon |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 service charge |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery in original packaging; pickup in 3-5 business days |
| Payment | Cards, COD, My Credit, gift cards, Shukran, Tabby |
Home Centre in the UAE: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Home Centre’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
| Country | Live | Top code | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 3 | HCMISSU10 | SAR 250 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 3 | HCMISSU10 | AED 250 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 4 | HCMISSU10 | KWD 25 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | HCMISSU10 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | HCMISSU10 | BHD 20 | – | – |
| Oman | 2 | HCMISSU10 | – | – | Yes |
AED 18 for household orders under AED 250 and AED 100 for furniture under AED 999.
Select areas of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman for an extra AED 18.
Only if you return the entire order.
HCMISSU10: Extra 10% off the collections. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: HCMISSU10 (Extra 10% off the collections) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 250 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 18, according to the store’s own page read 18 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.