10%off
Egypt: 10% off
Once per user, registered accounts only (not guest checkout), no minimum.
ALC
Possibly: ALC is unverified in Egypt. Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site.
Once per user, registered accounts only (not guest checkout), no minimum.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Once per user, registered accounts only (not guest checkout), no minimum.
Codes are tied to one country’s store: ALC may work in Egypt and fail elsewhere. If the total doesn’t drop at checkout, check the minimum order, whether the code is for new customers only, and whether sale items are excluded.) Why codes fail