10% off
Once per user, registered accounts only (not guest checkout), no minimum.
October 2026 · 2 offers

DeFacto Egypt codes in circulation are 10% off, and some work once and need a registered account rather than guest checkout. Free returns via Aramex within 30 days make trying sizes less risky.
DeFacto coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Egypt: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Noura Alshammari · updated
We haven’t confirmed a DeFacto code in Egypt with our own test yet.
As of 21 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 2 offers for DeFacto in Egypt: 2 unverified. Returns within 30 days.
Once per user, registered accounts only (not guest checkout), no minimum.
No minimum according to the listing.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | Website only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Once per user, registered accounts only (not guest checkout), no minimum.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 18 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
No minimum according to the listing.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | 30 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (EGP 20) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | The Egypt site lists a free cargo delivery option and Click & Collect from store. |
| Cash on delivery | Available with a EGP 20 fee. |
| Returns | Within 30 days, free through Aramex. |
| Exchanges | On DeFacto's other country sites exchanges are done in stores, not by post, and online purchases can be returned at a store with the invoice. |
DeFacto in Egypt: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from DeFacto’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, as the store blocked direct reading). Official store
Yes, with a EGP 20 fee.
30 days, with free returns through Aramex.
Yes, the Egypt site offers Click & Collect.
ALC: 10% off. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALC (10% off) is listed for new and existing customers.