10% off
Listed as 10% off across the Jahez app in Saudi Arabia.
October 2026 · 1 offer

Listed Jahez codes are few, mostly a small percentage off any order. We could not verify Jahez's fees and payment methods from its official pages, so check them in the app before ordering.
Jahez coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a Jahez code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 1 offer for Jahez in Saudi Arabia: 1 unverified.
Listed as 10% off across the Jahez app in Saudi Arabia.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Last verified: unknown · seen 17 Oct 2026 on 1 site |
Listed as 10% off across the Jahez app in Saudi Arabia.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| How it works | Enter your address and the app lists restaurants that deliver there, with user ratings. |
| Tracking | In-app order tracking with a notification when the driver is close. |
| Meal plans | Calorie-defined meal plan subscriptions via MealPlanet, with a calorie dashboard. |
| Fees | Jahez's fee and payment pages were blocked to us; fees show in the app when ordering. |
Jahez in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from Jahez’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
Yes, via MealPlanet in the app with calorie tracking.
Yes, with a notification when the driver is close.
In the app when choosing a restaurant and at checkout.
GOLD: 10% off. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: GOLD (10% off) is listed for new and existing customers.