20% off with self pick-up
When you collect from the store yourself, with more savings for HPlus members.
October 2026 · 3 offers

At HungerStation a coupon cannot be combined with a delivery offer or used with wallet payment, so pick the bigger saving. The strongest official offer now is a year of free delivery for new users.
HungerStation coupon, voucher, discount code and promo code in Saudi Arabia: every entry below shows what we know about it.
Checked by Mariam Alhammadi · updated
We haven’t confirmed a HungerStation code in Saudi Arabia with our own test yet. The store’s own offer: 20% off with self pick-up.
As of 18 Oct 2026, AhlaCode lists 3 offers for HungerStation in Saudi Arabia: 3 from the store.
When you collect from the store yourself, with more savings for HPlus members.
Unlimited free delivery for a year on sign-up, from included restaurants and stores.
From included restaurants and stores above the minimum; excludes service and cash fees.
Order: confirmed codes first, then codes we tested, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. Labels are explained in how we confirm codes.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
When you collect from the store yourself, with more savings for HPlus members.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
Unlimited free delivery for a year on sign-up, from included restaurants and stores.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published on the store’s own page, read 18 Oct 2026 |
From included restaurants and stores above the minimum; excludes service and cash fees.
| Free delivery from | – |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | – |
| Return window | – |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery fee | Shown next to each restaurant or store name in the app. A service fee applies to all orders. |
| HPlus | Unlimited free delivery from included restaurants and stores above their minimum; excludes service and cash fees. The price is shown in the app and may differ by customer. |
| New users | New users get a full year of unlimited free delivery on sign-up. |
| Payment | Cash on delivery, credit or debit card, STC Pay, Tabby, or wallet balance. |
| Offers & support | Two offers cannot be combined in one order, and coupons do not work with wallet payment. 24/7 support via the in-app Help Center. |
HungerStation in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns, payment and customer service
Read from HungerStation’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store
Yes, alongside cash, cards, STC Pay and wallet.
No, the offer policy allows only one per order.
A subscription for free delivery from included restaurants above a minimum; service fee not included.
If the order passes the promised time you can cancel; card refunds can take 2 working days.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: –. A promo code applies to the order total before it is split into instalments.